X hits on this document

40 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

13 / 13

Contacts

Germany

Jobst Wilmanns

jobst.wilmanns@de.pwc.com

+49 69 9585 5835

Hungary

Zaid Sethi

zaid.sethi@hu.pwc.com

+36 1 461 9289

Iceland

Elin Arnadottir

elin.arnadottir@is.pwc.com

+354 (0) 550 5322

Ireland

Gavan Ryle

gavan.ryle@ie.pwc.com

+353 1 704 8704

Italy

Fabrizio Acerbis

fabrizio.acerbis@it.pwc.com

+3902 91605 001

Luxembourg

David Roach

david.roach@lu.pwc.com

+352 49 4848 3057

Netherlands

Michel van der Breggen

michel.van.der.breggen@nl.pwc.com

+31 20 568 6160

Norway

Morten Beck

morten.beck@no.pwc.com

+47 9 526 0650

Poland

Piotr Wiewiorka

piotr.wiewiorka@pl.pwc.com

+48 2 2523 4645

Portugal

Jorge Figueiredo

jorge.figueiredo@pt.pwc.com

+351 213 599 618

Russia

Svetlana Stroykova

svetlana.stroykova@ru.pwc.com

+7 (495) 9 676 024

Evgenia Veter

evgenia.veter@ru.pwc.com

+7 (495) 2 325 438

Spain

Javier Gonzalez Carcedo

javier.gonzalez.carcedo@

+34 91 568 4542

Europe FSTP Country Leaders

Email herbert.greinecker@at.pwc.com patrick.boone@be.pwc.com

Austria Belgium

Herbert Greinecker Patrick Boone

France

Marie-Laure Hublot

marie-laure.hublot@fr.landwellglobal. com

Sweden

Pär Magnus Wiséen

paer.magnus.wiseen@se.pwc.com

+46 8 5553 3295

Switzerland

Norbert Raschle

norbert.raschle@ch.pwc.com

+41 58 792 4306

Mohamed Serokh

mohamed.serokh@ch.pwc.com

+41 58 792 4516

South Africa

Jacques van Rhyn

jacques.van-rhyn@za.pwc.com

+27 11 797 5340

United

Aamer Rafiq

aamer.rafiq@uk.pwc.com

+44 20 7212 8830

Phone +43 1 50 188 3300 +32 2 710 4366 +33 1 5657 4351

es.landwellglobal.com

Annie Devoy

annie.e.devoy@uk.pwc.com

+44 20 7212 5572

Lisa Casley

lisa.casley@uk.pwc.com

+44 20 7213 8333

Kingdom

© 2009 PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP. All rights reserved. “PricewaterhouseCoopers” refers to PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (a limited liability partnership in the United Kingdom) or, as the context requires, the PricewaterhouseCoopers global network or other member firms of the network, each of which is a separate and independent legal entity.

13

Email nick.p.houseman@au.pwc.com spencer.chong@cn.pwc.com phillip.mak@hk.pwc.com david.mcdonald@hk.pwc.com dhaivat.anjaria@in.pwc.com teruryuki.takahashi@jp.pwc.com ryann.thomas@jp.pwc.com Junko.yamato@jp.pwc.com shin-jong.kang@kr.pwc.com

Phone +61 2 8266 4647 +86 21 6123 2580 +85 22 289 3503 +85 22 289 3707 +91 22 6689 1310 +81 3 5251 2873 +81 3 5251 2356 +81 3 5251 2400 +82 2 709 0578 +60 3 2693 1077 x 1852

thanneermalai.somasundaram@ my.pwc.com

cameron.b.smith@nz.pwc.com paul.st.lau@sg.pwc.com richard.watanabe@tw.pwc.com

+64 9 355 8051 +65 6236 3733 +88 62 2729 6666 x 6704

Asia Pacific FSTP Country Leaders

New Zealand

Cameron B Smith

Singapore

Paul Lau

Taiwan

Richard Watanabe

Australia

Nick Houseman

China

Spencer Chong

Hong Kong

Phillip Mak

India Japan

Korea Malaysia

David McDonald Dhaivat Anjaria Teruyuki Takahashi Ryann Thomas Junko Yamato Shin-Jong Kang

Thanneermalai Somasundaram

Email

Phone

juan.carlos.ferreiro@ar.pwc.com alvaro.taiar@br.pwc.com ana.x.luiza@us.pwc.com cristina.medeiros@br.pwc.com emma.j.purdy@ca.pwc.com jeff.rogers@ca.pwc.com roberto.carlos.rivas@cl.pwc.com carlos_mario.lafaurie@co.pwc.com

+54 11 4850 6712 + 55 11 3674 3833 + 1 6464 471 5884 +55 11 3674 2582 +1 416 941 8433 +1 416 815 5271 +56 2 940 0151 +57 1 634 0492

Americas FSTP Country Leaders

Argentina Brazil

Canada

Chile Colombia

Juan Carlos Ferreiro Alvaro Taiar Junior Ana Luiza Salles Lourenço Cristina Medeiros Emma Purdy Jeff Rogers Roberto Carlos Rivas

Carlos Mario Lafaurie Escorce

adam.katz@us.pwc.com

+1 646 471 3215

joseph.andrus@us.pwc.com

+1 617 530 5455

krishnan.chandrasekhar@us.pwc

.com +1 312 298 2567

stan.hales@us.pwc.com

+1 415 498 6086

Mexico Peru United States

Venezuela

Ricardo Suarez Jaime Heredia Rudolf Röder Adam Katz Joseph Andrus Krishnan Chandrasekhar Stan Hales Fernando Miranda

fernando.miranda@ve.pwc.com

+58 212 700 6123

ricardo.suarez@co.pwc.com

+57 1 634 0548

jaime.heredia@mx.pwc.com

+52 55 5263 5721

rudolf.roeder@pe.pwc.com

+51 1 211 6500 x 1906

print

Document info
Document views40
Page views40
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 14:55:03 UTC 2016
Pages13
Paragraphs442
Words6009

Comments