X hits on this document

PDF document

Topical Workshop & Exhibition - page 2 / 21

59 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 21

Co-hosted by the Southern California (SoCal) Chapters of the International Microelectronics and Packaging Society (IMAPS), NASA and the NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL) Counterfeit Electronic Parts Working Group

Workshop Endorsements:

Humna Khan

Humna.F.Khan@jpl.nasa.gov

(818) 354-2452

Debra Eggeman

Deggeman@idofea.org

(714) 670-0200

Christine Purcell

Christine.purcell@californiaspaceauthority.org

(310) 283-7323

Robert Warren

Robert.Warren@conexant.com

(949) 483-5883

Maurice Lowery

maurice.lowery@ngc.com

(310) 814-1890

Larry Driscoll

lmdriscoll@sctsinc.com

(818) 704-9087

Dan Dimase

dandimase@cox.net

(401) 374-1914

Organizing Committee:

General Co-Chairs:

Phil Zulueta Jet Propulsion Laboratory Phillip.J.Zulueta@jpl.nasa.gov (818) 354-1566

Hossein Ahmad Boeing Satellite Development Center Hossein.Ahmad@boeing.com (310) 662-6251

Bill Gaines, Exhibits Northrop Grumman William.Gaines@ngc.com

2

Document info
Document views59
Page views59
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 06:52:23 UTC 2016
Pages21
Paragraphs274
Words5032

Comments