X hits on this document

PDF document

European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005 - page 1 / 8

22 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

1 / 8

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Aas, Kyrre Consultant Stavanger-Region European Office Brussels, Belgium stavanger.brussel@skynet.be

Asbjornsen, Laura Consultant The Weinberg Group Brussels, Belgium laas@weinberggroup.com

Barthel, Klaus-Günther Assistant to Director European Commission DG Research, Directorate H: Space and Transport Brussels, Belgium klaus-guenther.barthel@cec.eu.int

Baumeister, Nina Helmholtz Association of German National Research Centres Brussels Office Brussels, Belgium nina.baumeister@helmholtz.de

Binot, Jacques Directeur des Moyens et Opérations Navals IFREMER Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex, France jacques.binot@ifremer.fr

Block, Karsten Hanse-Office Brussels, Belgium karsten.block@hanse-office.de

Bochereau, Laurent Head of Unit European Commission DG Research, Unit E3 Safety of Food Production Brussels, Belgium Laurent.Bochereau@cec.eu.int

Böge, Reimer Member European Parliament Brussels, Belgium rboege@europarl.eu.int

Borg, Joe Commissioner for Fisheries and Maritime Affairs European Commission Brussels, Belgium

Borg, Clara Assistant to Simon Busuttil, MEP European Parliament Brussels, Belgium sbusuttil-a3@europarl.eu.int

Born, Wolf Stellvertretender Leiter Informationsbüro Mecklenburg- Vorpommern bei der EU Brussels, Belgium w.born@mv.bei-der-eu.de

Bottiau, Barbara COST Office European Science Foundation Brussels, Belgium bbottiau@cost.esf.org

European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005

1

Document info
Document views22
Page views22
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 11:58:17 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs141
Words1574

Comments