X hits on this document

PDF document

European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005 - page 2 / 8

18 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 8

European Marine Scientific Perspectives, European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005

Carstensen, Peter Harry Minister President Schleswig-Holstein Kiel, Germany

Chavaki, Ms. Assistant to Nikolaus Vakalis, MEP European Parliament Brussels, Belgium nvakalis@europarl.eu.int

Chaves Chaparro, Juliana SOST Spanish Office for Science and Technology Brussels, Belgium jchaves@sost.be

Clancier, Julie Assistant to Andres Tarand, MEP European Parliament Brussels, Belgium atarand-assistant@europarl.eu.int

Coimbra, João Director CIIMAR Centre of Marine and Environmental Research Porto, Portugal joao.coimbra@cimar.org

Colijn, Franciscus GKSS Research Centre Geesthacht Institut für Küstenforschung, Geesthacht, Germany colijn@gkss.de

Connolly, Niamh Executive Scientific Secretary European Science Foundation Marine Board, Brussels, Belgium nconnolly@esf.org

Cook, Robin Director FRS Marine Laboratory Aberdeen, UK cookrm@marlab.ac.uk

Cortés Puch, María SOST Spanish Office for Science and Technology Brussels, Belgium mcortes@sost.be

Crowley, Brian Member European Parliament Brussels, Belgium bcrowley@europarl.eu.int

Cueff, Jean-Claude Head of Unit European Commission DG Fisheries, Directorate A: Conservation Policy Brussels, Belgium jean-claude.cueff@cec.eu.int

Cunha, Teresa European Commission DG Research, Unit I3: Management of Natural Resources and Services Brussels, Belgium teresa.cunha@cec.eu.int

Cuyvers, Luc Executive Producer MN Films Deurne, Belgium lc@mnfilms.com

Dañobeitia, Juanjo Director CSIS Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas Unidad de Tecnología Marina Barcelona, Spain jjdanobeitia@cmima.csic.es

de Rossa, Proinsias Member European Parliament Brussels, Belgium pderossa@europarl.eu.int

Dess, Albert Member European Parliament Brussels, Belgium adess@europarl.eu.int

Dosdat, Antoine Directeur des Affaires Europeenes IFREMER Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex, France antoine.dosdat@ifremer.fr

Doyle, Avril Member European Parliament Brussels, Belgium adoyle@europarl.eu.int

2

Document info
Document views18
Page views18
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 21:22:03 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs141
Words1574

Comments