X hits on this document

PDF document

European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005 - page 3 / 8

17 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 8

d'Ozouville, Laurent Representante Permanente IFREMER CLORA, Brussels, Belgium dozouville@clora.net

Duarte-Silva, Luisa Representative to the EU PRELO Portuguese Research Liaison Office Brussels, Belgium l.silva@prelo.com

Edwards, Alan Scientific Officer European Commission DG Research, Brussels, Belgium alan.edwards@cec.eu.int

Eisenberger, Petra Hanse-Office Brussels, Belgium petra.eisenberger@hanse-office.de

Engelke, Thomas Hanse-Office Brussels, Belgium thomas.engelke@hanse-office.de

Evrard, Maud Representante Permanente IFREMER CLORA Brussels, Belgium ifremer@clora.net

Fahrbach, Eberhard Head Observational Oceanography AWI Alfred-Wegener-Institute for Polar and Marine Research Bremerhaven, Germany efahrbach@awi-bremerhaven.de

Fahrbach, Karin Guest AWI Alfred-Wegener-Institute for Polar and Marine Research Bremerhaven, Germany

Farnell, John Director European Commission DG Fisheries, Directorate A: Conservation policy Brussels, Belgium john.farnell@cec.eu.int

Feliu Sendra, Marta SOST Spanish Office for Science and Technology Brussels, Belgium infodesk@sost.be

Flaoyen, Arne European Commission DG Research, Unit E3 Safety of Food Production Systems Brussels, Belgium Arne.flaoyen@cec.eu.int

Fournier, Laure Directeur de la communication IFREMER Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex, France laure.fournier@ifremer.fr

Fritz, Jan-Stefan Helmholtz Association of German National Research Centres Brussels Office, Brussels, Belgium jan-stefan.fritz@helmholtz.de

Ganne, Odile Ministry of Ecology, France Department of Water Paris, France odile.ganne@ecologie.gouv.fr

Gatt, Alison Assistant to David Casa, MEP European Parliament Brussels, Belgium dcasa-assistant2@europarl.eu.int

Gegartner, Gabi COST Office European Science Foundation, Brussels, Belgium gegartner@cost.esf.org

Hagström, Olle Head of Unit European Commission DG Fisheries Brussels, Belgium olle.hagstroem@cec.eu.int

Hartlieb, Nicola Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe ITAS Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, Germany hartlieb@itas.fzk.de

European Marine Scientific Perspectives, European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005

3

Document info
Document views17
Page views17
Page last viewedFri Dec 02 20:14:59 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs141
Words1574

Comments