X hits on this document

PDF document

European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005 - page 4 / 8





4 / 8

Heffernan, Peter Chief Executive The Marine Institute, Ireland Galway, Ireland peter.heffernan@marine.ie

Herman, Rudy L. Senior Researcher Science and Innovation Administration Brussels, Belgium rudy.herman@wim.vlaanderen.be

Herzig, Peter Director IFM-GEOMAR Leibniz-Institut für Meereswissenschaften Kiel, Germany pherzig@ifm-geomar.de

Hill, Edward Director National Oceanography Centre University of Southampton, Waterfront Campus, Southampton, UK ehill@noc.soton.ac.uk

Horn, Lars Director Research Council of Norway Oslo, Norway lho@forskningsradet.no

Ihssen, Holger Helmholtz Association of German National Research Centres Brussels, Belgium holger.ihssen@helmholtz.de

Irmisch, Andreas PTJ Project Management Organization of the BMBF Rostock, Germany a.irmisch@fz-juelich.de

Jarmache, Elie Chargé de mission Secrétariat Général de la Mer Paris, France elie.jarmache@sgmer.pm.gouv.fr

Kalamantis, Konstantinos Fisheries Policy Officer EBCD European Bureau for Conservation and Development Brussels, Belgium konstantinos.kalamantis@ebcd.org

Kaysser, Wolfgang Scientific Director GKSS Research Centre Geesthacht Geesthacht, Germany wolfgang.kaysser@gkss.de

Kellermann, Adi Head of Science Programme ICES International Council for the Exploration of the Sea Copenhagen, Denmark adi@ices.dk

Kentner, Susan Head of Office Helmholtz Association of German National Research Centres Brussels Office Brussels, Belgium susan.kentner@helmholtz.de

Kindermann, Heinz Member European Parliament Brussels, Belgien hkindermann@europarl.eu.int

Konstantinidis, Ioannis Student The National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Brussels, Belgium ioanniselef1@hotmail.com

Krohn, Joachim GKSS Research Centre Geesthacht Geesthacht, Germany Joachim.Krohn@gkss.de

Küppers, Andreas GFZ Georesearch Centre Potsdam Potsdam, Germany kueppers@gfz-potsdam.de

Launay, Jean-Paul European Commission DG Transport and Energy, Unit G3: Motorways of the Sea & Intermodality Brussels, Belgium Jean-Paul.Launay@cec.eu.int

Laurec, Alain Director European Commission DG Fisheries, Directorate D: Control and Enforcement Brussels, Belgium Alain.Laurec@cec.eu.int

European Marine Scientific Perspectives, European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005


Document info
Document views13
Page views13
Page last viewedSun Oct 23 12:04:00 UTC 2016