X hits on this document

PDF document

European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005 - page 5 / 8

30 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

5 / 8

Lehembre, Barbara Région Haute-Normandie Bureau de Bruxelles Brussels, Belgium haute-normandie@skynet.be

Leissner, Johanna Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Büro Brüssel Brussels, Belgium leissner@isc.fraunhofer.de

Lemercier, Philippe Directeur des Relations Internationales IFREMER Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex, France philippe.lemercier@ifremer.fr

Letz, Horst GFZ Georesearch Centre Potsdam Potsdam, Germany letz@gfz-potsdam.de

Lundin, Carl Gustaf Head, Marine Programme IUCN The World Conservation Union Gland, Switzerland cgl@iucn.org

Luyckx, Olav Mobility Attaché Representation of the Flemish Government Permanent Representation of Belgium to the EU Brussels, Belgium olav.luyckx@belgoeurop.diplobel.fgov.be

Maronde, Dietrich AWI Alfred-Wegener-Institute for Polar and Marine Research Bremerhaven, Germany dmaronde@awi-bremerhaven.de

Mees, Jan Director VLIZ Flanders Marine Institute Oostende, Belgium jan.mees@vliz.be

Meincke, Jens Professor, Institute of Oceanography University of Hamburg Center of Marine and Climate Research Hamburg, Germany meincke@ifm.uni-hamburg.de

Miller, Christina UKRO UK Research Office Brussels, Belgium christina.miller@bbsrc.ac.uk

Minster, Jean-François Directeur Scientifique Général CNRS Centre National de Recherche Scientifique Paris, France jean-francois.minster@cnrs-dir.fr

Mitchell, Gay Member European Parliament Brussels, Belgien gmitchell@europarl.eu.int

Nauen, Cornelia Principal Scientific Officer European Commission DG Research, INCO Brussels, Belgium Cornelia.Nauen@cec.eu.int

Nejedlik, Pavol Scientific Officer COST Office European Science Foundation, Brussels, Belgium pnejedlik@cost.esf.org

Nelle, Dietrich Director Permanent Mission of Germany to the EU Education and Research, Brussels, Belgium wiss-1-eu@brue.auswaertiges-amt.de

Nemitz, Paul Head of Unit European Commission DG Fisheries, Directorate D: Horizontal policy Brussels, Belgium paul.nemitz@cec.eu.int

Nolte, Florian Hanse-Office Brussels, Belgium florian.nolte@hanse-office.de

O'Sullivan, Geoffrey Section Manager The Marine Institute, Ireland International Co-Operation / Foresight & Planning, Dublin, Ireland geoffrey.osullivan@marine.ie

European Marine Scientific Perspectives, European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005

5

Document info
Document views30
Page views30
Page last viewedMon Jan 23 08:35:52 UTC 2017
Pages8
Paragraphs141
Words1574

Comments