X hits on this document

PDF document

European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005 - page 6 / 8

16 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

6 / 8

Pero, Hervé Head of Unit European Commission DG Research, Unit B3: Stucturing ERA Brussels, Belgium herve.pero@cec.eu.int

Perrot, Jean-Yves Président-directeur général IFREMER Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex, France Jean.Yves.Perrot@ifremer.fr

Pessey-Martineau, Pascale chargée des relations institutionnelles IFREMER Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex, France christine.goursat@ifremer.fr

Pitta e Cunha, Tiago Member, Cabinet of Commissioner Joe Borg European Commission Brussels, Belgium tiago.cunha@cec.eu.int

Quisthoudt-Rowohl, Godelieve Member European Parliament Brussels, Belgium gquisthoudt@europarl.eu.int

Refsnes, Karin European Commission DG Fisheries, Maritime Task Force Brussels, Belgium karin.refsnes@cec.eu.int

Richardson, John Head European Commission DG Fisheries, Maritime Task Force Brussels, Belgium john.richardson@cec.eu.int

Saab, Waddah Member, Cabinet of Commissioner Joe Borg European Commission Brussels, Belgium waddah.saab@cec.eu.int

Saunders, Allison First Secretary, Fisheries & Environment Permanent Mission of Canada to the EU Brussels, Belgium allison.saunders@international.gc.ca

Schlösser, Manfred Press Officer Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology Bremen, Germany mschloes@mpi-bremen.de

Schmidt, Nicole Scientific Officer IFM-GEOMAR Leibniz-Institut für Meereswissenschaften Office of the Director Kiel, Germany nschmidt@ifm-geomar.de

Schulze, Günther Head Hanse-Office Brussels, Belgium guenther.schulze@hanse-office.de

Schumacher, Thorsten Forschungsreferent Vertretung des Landes Niedersachsen bei der EU Brussels, Belgium thorsten.schumacher@niedersachsen.de

Selvik, Gunnar Head of Office West Norway Office Brussels, Belgium gunnar.selvik@west-norway.no

Siragusa, Aldo Head of Division Council of the EU General Secretariat Brussels, Belgium aldo.siragusa@consilium.eu.int

Sokoli, Katerina European Commission DG Fisheries Brussels, Belgium katerina.sokoli@cec.eu.int

Standaert, Nic Administrative Officer COST Office European Science Foundation Brussels, Belgium nstandaert@cost.esf.org

Stroink, Ludwig Head Geotechnologien Coordination Office Potsdam, Germany stroink@gfz-potsdam.de

European Marine Scientific Perspectives, European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005

6

Document info
Document views16
Page views16
Page last viewedTue Oct 25 11:38:21 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs141
Words1574

Comments