X hits on this document

PDF document

European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005 - page 7 / 8

20 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

7 / 8

Suess, Erwin Managing Director KDM German Marine Research Consortium Berlin, Germany esuess@ifm-geomar.de

Suess, Zona Guest KDM German Marine Research Consortium Kiel, Germany

Symons, Despina Director EBCD European Bureau for Conservation and Development Brussels, Belgium konstantinos.kalamantis@ebcd.org

Taquin, Gérard Council of the EU General Secretariat, Brussels, Belgium gerard.taquin@consilium.eu.int

Tarand, Andres Member European Parliament Brussels, Belgium atarand@europarl.eu.int

Théret, François European Commission DG Fisheries Brussels, Belgium Francois.theret@cec.eu.int

European Marine Scientific Perspectives, European Parliament, Brussels, 17.10.2005

Thiede, Jörn Scientific Director AWI Alfred-Wegener-Institute for Polar and Marine Research Bremerhaven, Germany jthiede@awi-bremerhaven.de

Thomas-Hirsbrunner, Carol Permanent Delegate CPMR Conférence des Régions Périphériques Maritimes d'Europe Brussels, Belgium carol.thomas@crpm.org

Tietze, Gunnar GHyCoP German Hydrographic Consultancy Pool Kiel, Germany Gunnar.Tietze@GeoTopic.de

Tilmann, Harder Professor ICBM Institute for the Chemistry and Biology of the Ocean University of Oldenburg Oldenburg, Germany t.harder@icbm.de

van den Hove, Sybille Director Median SCP Valldoreix (Barcelona), Spain s.vandenhove@terra.es

Vandenberghe, Kurt Deputy Head, Cabinet of Comissioner Janez Potocnik European Commission Brussels, Belgium kurt.vandenberghe@cec.eu.int

Velasco, Jorge Coordinador Institucional CSIC en Bruselas SOST Spanish Office for Science and Technology Brussels, Belgium jove.csic@sost.be

Vethaak, Dick RWS/RIKZ National Institute for Coastal and Marine Management Middelburg, The Netherlands a.d.vethaak@rikz.rws.minvenw.nl

von Bodungen, Bodo Director IOW Baltic Sea Research Institute Rostock, Germany bodo.bodungen@io-warnemuende.de

von Fumetti, Julian Assistant to Erika Mann, MEP European Parliament Brussels, Belgium emann@europarl.eu.int

von Knigge, Klara Assistant to Godelieve Quisthoudt- Rowohl, MEP European Parliament Brussels, Belgium gquisthoudt@europarl.eu.int

Vrignaud, Stéphane NOAA Fisheries Representative to the EU US Mission to the European Union Brussels, Belgium stephane.vrignaud@mail.doc.gov

7

Document info
Document views20
Page views20
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 12:14:19 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs141
Words1574

Comments