X hits on this document

81 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 29

Suppliers Contact List

Venue Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre 2 Clarendon St SOUTH BANK VIC 3006 Tel: 03 9235 8110 Fax: 03 9235 8121 Email: exservices@mcec.com.au Website: www.mcec.com.au Contact: Exhibitor Services

Rigging Cliftons Rigging Services 84-88 Chifley Drive, Preston, Vic,3072. Tel: 03 9416 6844 Fax: 03 9484 8166 Email: nic@cliftonproductions.com.au Contact: Nic Cochrane

Official Pre-built Stand Builder Expo Net PO Box 120 SYDNEY MARKETS NSW 2129 Tel: 02 9645 7000 Fax: 02 9645 5300 Email: peter@exponet.com.au Website: www.exponet.com.au Contact: Peter May

Plumbing F Wood & Son PO Box 25 ROSANNA VIC 3084 Tel: 03 9459 6628 Fax: 03 9459 2175 Email: fwoodson@netspace.net.au Contact: Mandy Kendric

Furniture Plants/Flowers Hire Expo Net PO Box 120 SYDNEY MARKETS NSW 2129 Tel: 02 9645 7000 Fax: 02 9645 5300 Email: hayley@exponet.com.au Website: www.exponet.com.au Contact: Hayley Riglesford

Freight Agility Fairs & Events 11-15 Gould Street SOUTH STRATHFIELD NSW 2136 Tel: 03 9330 3303 Fax: 03 9330 3337 Email: KCurran@agilitylogistics.com Website: www.agilitylogistics.com Contact: Kylie Curran

Security/Cleaning Australian Security Services PO Box 128 BORONIA VIC 3155 Tel: 1300 735 755 Fax: 1300 735 707 Email: info@aussecurity.com.au Contact: Garry Price

Accommodation & Travel The Lido Group PO Box 906 ROZELLE NSW 2039 Tel: 02 8585 0808 Fax: 02 8585 0802 Toll Free: 1800 817 339 Email: joelr@lido.com.au Website: www.lido.com.au Contact: Joel Robertson

Placing an Order with a Supplier To place an order with any of the above suppliers, please complete the relevant form and return directly to the supplier by their due date. All supplier forms can be downloaded from the Exhibitor Manual & Forms page on the website,www.melbournehomeshows.com.au

4

Document info
Document views81
Page views81
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 05:27:21 UTC 2016
Pages29
Paragraphs820
Words13353

Comments