X hits on this document

PDF document

  - page 51 / 70

277 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

51 / 70

How to Contact the Authors

B&C Consulting

Services

Clifford R. Holliday,

(817) 267-8086

President

Bellcore

Dave Waring, Director

(973) 829-4850

David Sarnoff

John Currie, Director,

Research Center

Business Development

(609) 734-3108

GTE

Phil Feigel

(817) 266-3463

Arianne Lewis

(781) 466-3303

Hewlett Packard

David Navratil, Account

(972) 830-8929

Executive

IBM

Colin Harrison

41-1-724-8483

Wayne Caswell

(512) 838-3980

Karen Fox **

Reltec

Mark Cannata

(817) 540-9626

** Karen Fox is succeeding Mike Hawkins in the RG effort.

44

c.holliday@ieee.org

Dlw@bellcore.com

Jcurrie@sarnoff.com

prfeigel@gte.com

alewis@gte.com

David_navratil@hp.com

Ch@zurich.ibm.com

Wcaswell@US.ibm.com

K A R E N _ F O X @ V N E T . I B M . C O M

Document info
Document views277
Page views277
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 18:30:54 UTC 2016
Pages70
Paragraphs1218
Words14747

Comments