X hits on this document

214 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

54 / 80

2008 RED RAIDER SOCCER

2008 Big 12 Championship/Media Relations Directory

Wednesday, Nov. 5

No. 4 Seed Game 1 • 11:30 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 7

Winner of Game 1

Sunday, Nov. 9

2008 Big 12 Championship Blossom Soccer Stadium San Antonio, Texas

No. 5 Seed

Game 5 • 5:30 p.m.

Winner of Game 5

No. 1 Seed

Game 3 • 5:30 p.m.

Winner of Game 3

No. 8 Seed

No. 3 Seed

Game 7 • 1 p.m. FSN-Tape Delay

Big 12 Champion

Game 2 • 1:30 p.m.

Winner of Game 2

No. 6 Seed

Game 6 • 7:30 p.m.

Winner of Game 6

No. 2 Seed Game 4 • 7:30 p.m.

Winner of Game 4

No. 7 Seed

Iowa State Contact ......... Office ............ Email.............

.......................... Eric Bentzinger .......................... (515) 294-2008 ......................ericb@iastate.edu

Nebraska Contact ......... Office ............ Email.............

............................Amil Anderson .......................... (402) 472-7781 ..........aanderson@huskers.com

Texas A&M Contact ......... Office ............ Email.............

............................................ TBA .......................... (979) 458-3383 ............................................ TBA

TCU Contact ......... Office ............ Email.............

............................... Matt Hoover .......................... (817) 257-5299 .................... m.hoover@tcu.edu

Big 12 Confe Contact ......... Office ............ Email.............

rence .............................. Bonnie Ryan .......................... (469) 524-1000 ............bryan@big12sports.com

54

Media Relations Directory

Lamar Contact .........................................Brian Henry Office ...................................... (409) 880-8329 Email.......................... brian.henry@lamar.edu

Colorado Contact ......................................... Allie Musso Office ...................................... (303) 492-6506 Email...........................mussoa@colorado.edu

Texas-San Antonio Contact ..................................Carlos Valdez III Office ...................................... (210) 458-4930 Email......................... carlos.valdez@utsa.edu

Middle Tennessee State Contact ....................................... David Powell Office ...................................... (615) 904-8209 Email.................... powell@goblueraiders.com

Alabama A&M Contact ....................................Jamilah Corbitt Office ...................................... (256) 372-4550 Email............................. jcorbitt33@gmail.com

Arizona Contact ......................................Patrick Hayes Office ...................................... (520) 621-4163 Email...........................tobiasd@u.arizona.edu

Northwestern State Contact ..................................... Matt Bonnette Office ...................................... (318) 357-6469 Email............................bonnettem@nsula.edu

Opponents

Oral Roberts Contact ..............................................Kyle Seay Office .........................................(918) 495-7094 Email.........................................kseay@oru.edu

Oklahoma State Contact .................................. Wade McWhorter Office .........................................(405) 744-7853 Email................. wade.mcwhorter@okstate.edu

Oklahoma Contact .......................................... Craig Moran Office .........................................(405) 325-6449 Email....................................... cmoran@ou.edu

Kansas Contact .................................... Mike Cummings Office .........................................(785) 864-3575 Email..............................................mtc@ku.edu

Missouri Contact ............................................. Kate Lakin Office .........................................(573) 882-3241 Email..............................lakinke@missouri.edu.

Baylor Contact ..........................................Kyle Cornish Office .........................................(254) 710-3065 Email........................ Kyle_Cornish@baylor.edu

Texas Contact ....................................... Ashley Walker Office .........................................(512) 471-8236 Email......... ashley.walker@athletics.utexas.edu

Document info
Document views214
Page views214
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 12:59:14 UTC 2016
Pages80
Paragraphs5106
Words37869

Comments