X hits on this document

34 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

1 / 8

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

Rev. 6-1-07

Properties In The Colony – 10 Acres or Larger (Delineated on Aerial Map)

102 acres bordered on the west by Standridge Drive and on the south by Memorial Drive. (Aerial Map #1) Contact is Gregg Hamill at Industrial Properties Corporation, 972-447-2660, 972-978-3602-cell. Email is ghamill@ipctexas.com.

13 acres bordered on the west by Standridge Drive, on the north by Memorial Drive, on the south by S.H. 121 and on the east by Market St. (Aerial Map #2) Contact is Stacy Whitney at Baruch Properties. Phone number is 214-739-2900. stacy@baruchproperties.com

15.413 acres on NW corner of S.H. 121 and Blair Oaks. Owner is Roque Saco – Vertiz Tower Group, Inc. (Aerial Map #3) Contact is Bill Davidson at First Commercial Realty, phone: 972-966-1111. bill@firstcommercialrealty.com

34 acres bordered by Blair Oaks on the west, S.H. 121 on the south, and Budget Suites on the east. Willing to sub-divide property. (Aerial Map #4) Contact is Steve Ewing at Staubach Company. Phone is 972-361-5513, email is steve.ewing@staubach.com.

15 acres on the west side of Paige Rd. south of Memorial Drive and east of city parkland. Will not sub-divide. (Aerial Map #5) Contact is Steve Ewing at Staubach Company. Phone is 972-361-5513, email is steve.ewing@staubach.com.

30 acres on S.H. 121 east of and contiguous to The Home Depot. (Aerial Map #6) Contact is Marc Marrocco or Eddie Liebman of The Weitzman Group, 3102 Maple Ave., Suite 350, Dallas, 75201. Phone number is 214-954-0600. mmarrocco@weitzmangroup.com or eliebman@weitzmangroup.com

49.6 acres on NW corner of S.H. 121 and S. Colony Blvd. (Aerial Map #7) Contact is Shula Netzer, 16950 Dallas Parkway, Suite 120, Dallas, 75248. Phone is 972-732-9000. shula@snrec.com

32.3 acres on NE corner of S.H. 121 and S. Colony Blvd. (Aerial Map #8) Contact is Ron Patton, Patton Interests, 4506 Gloster Road, Dallas, TX 75220. Phone number is 214-244-5147 or 214-357-6440. rjpatton@swbell.net.

Document info
Document views34
Page views38
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 07:22:56 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs119
Words2140

Comments