X hits on this document





7 / 8

Shopping Centers

1. Shopping center on NE corner of Main St. and S. Colony Blvd. Colony Park Shopping Center: Contact is Sary Benzvi at Select Real Estate. Phone is 214- 707-3736. Fax is 972-231-7788. Owner is Colony PPC., LP, American Premier Homes, Inc. 235 W. Brooks Avenue, 2nd Floor, N. Las Vegas, NV 89030. Built in 1980.

  • 2.

    Shopping center located at the SE corner of Main St. and N. Colony Blvd: The Lake Ridge Plaza. Contact – Conrad Peterson at 972-386-6662, ext. 225. Ty Equity, 5930 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400, Dallas, Texas, 75240. Total of 35,210 sq. ft. Built in 1986. cpeterson@tyequity.com

  • 3.

    Shopping center located at the NW corner of Main St. and N. Colony Blvd: Oaks Village Retail Center. Contact is Mark Aston, Maverick Commercial. Phone is 972-889-4400. Email is maston@maverickcommercial.com Total of 32,200 sq. ft. Built in 1986.

  • 4.

    Shopping strip at the SE corner of S. Colony Blvd. and Main St. South Colony Village: Contact is Brooke Nelson at Crest Commercial Real Estate. Phone is 214-696-6677 or 972-893-3330, email is bnelson@crestcommercial.com.

  • 5.

    Shopping center located at the NW corner of S. Colony Blvd. and Paige Road. Colony Square Shopping Center: Contact is Bill Davidson at First Commercial. Phone is 972-966-1111. Total of 98,726 sq. ft. Built in 1980. bill@firstcommercialrealty.com

  • 6.

    Shopping strip located at the NW corner of S.H. 121 and Main Street (also location of Super Wal-Mart). 2,200 square feet available at $22.00 per square foot. Village Corners Two: Contact is Chris Lopez at IMA, Inc. Phone is 505- 524-7756 or 800-471-5946. Fax is 505-524-7758. Email is clopez@ima1031.com. Total of 19,000 sq. ft. Built in 2002.

  • 7.

    Shopping strip located at the NE corner of Main Street and Cougar Alley. Contact is Ron Patton, Patton Interests, 4506 Gloster Road, Dallas, TX 75220. Phone number is 214-244-5147 or 214-357-6440. rjpatton@swbell.net. Built in 2004.

  • 8.

    18,000 square foot retail center pre-leasing on Main St., west side in front of Lone Star Carwash. 12,500 square feet available. Restaurant, office, and retail uses. Contact is Ron Patterson at Patterson Properties, 214-357-6440 or 214-244-5147. Email is rjpatton@swbell.net.

  • 9.

    Retail space in Austin Ranch at the SW corner of Windhaven and Saintsbury. Contact is John Rutledge at Venture Commercial, 214-378-1212 or Carter Crow at Austin Ranch. Phone is 972-820-2289. Email is ccrow@billinglseyco.com.

Rev. 6-1-07

Document info
Document views22
Page views26
Page last viewedSun Oct 16 02:12:11 UTC 2016