X hits on this document

114 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 30

DIVISION OF MEDICAL ETHICS

Jay A. Jacobson, M.D. Professor of Internal Medicine Member, Division of Infectious Disease Chief, Division of Medical Ethics

Division of Medical Ethics LDS Hospital 325 8th Avenue Salt Lake City, UT 84143 (801) 408-1135 jay.jacobson@intermountainmail.org

Armand H. M. Antommaria, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics Adjunct Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine Chair, Primary Children’s Medical Center Bioethics Committee

Primary Children's Med. Center Department of Pediatrics 100 North Medical Drive Salt Lake City, UT 84113 (801) 588-4005 armand.antommaria@hsc.utah.edu

Margaret P. Battin, Ph.D. Distinguished Professor of Philosophy Adjunct Professor of Internal Medicine

University of Utah Department of Philosophy 260 Central Campus Dr Rm 341 Salt Lake City, UT 84112 (801) 581-6608 battin@utah.edu

Jeffrey R. Botkin, M.D., M.P.H. Associate Vice President for Research Integrity Professor of Pediatrics Adjunct Professor of Internal Medicine Adjunct Professor of Human Genetics

University of Utah 75 South 2000 East #100 Salt Lake City, Utah 84112 (801) 581-7170 jeffrey.botkin@hsc.utah.edu

Leslie P. Francis, Ph.D., J.D. Chair, Department of Philosophy Alfred C. Emery Professor of Law Professor of Philosophy Adjunct Professor of Internal Medicine

Colleges of Law & Philosophy University of Utah 332 South 1400 East Front Salt Lake City, UT 84112 (801) 581-4289 (Law) (801) 581-3489 (Philosophy) francisl@law.utah.edu

Therese Jones, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Internal Medicine Editor, Journal of Medical Humanities (Faculty appointment begins July 2006)

University of Utah School of Medicine Rm. 4C104 Salt Lake City, UT 84132 (801) 585-5925 therese.jones@hsc.utah.edu

Faculty

Contact Information

I

Document info
Document views114
Page views114
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 11:12:26 UTC 2016
Pages30
Paragraphs680
Words10830

Comments