X hits on this document

64 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

20 / 21

School District

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail Address

Atlanta Public Schools, GA

Marilyn Hughes

Director of Nutrition Administration

404-802-1599

mhhughes@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Baltimore City Public Schools, MD

Mellissa Honeywood

Chef/Dietician

410-396-8768

mhoneywood@bcps.k12.md.us

Boston Public Schools, MA

Helen Mont- Ferguson

Director

617-635-9143

hmontfer@boston.k12.ma.us

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools, NC

Cindy Hobbs

Executive Director

980-343-6041

c.hobbs@cms.k12.nc.us

Chicago Public Schools, IL

Louise Esaian

Director of Logistics

773-553-2833

lesaian@cps.k12.il.us

Clark County School District, NV

Virginia Beck

Coordinator

702-799-8123

vkbeck@interact.ccsd.net

Cleveland Metropolitan School District, OH

Regis Balaban

Executive Director

216-574-8305

Regis.balaban@cmsdnet.net

Columbus City Schools, OH

Joe Brown

Food Service Director

614-365-5671

jbrown@columbus.k12.oh.us

Dallas Independent School District, TX

Dora Rivas

Executive Director

214-932-5503

drivas@dallasisd.org

Denver Public Schools, CO

Leo Lesh

Executive Director

720-423-5609

leo lesh@dpsk12.org

_

Detroit Public Schools, MI

Betti Wiggins

Program Associate

313-578-7220

betti.wiggins@detroitk12.org

District of Columbia Public Schools

Patricia Massey

Coordinator

202-384-2490

patricia.massey@dc.gov

Houston Independent School District, TX

Julie Spreckelmeyer

Director of Communications, Food Service

713-491-5835

jsprecke@houstonisd.org

Little Rock School District, AR

Lilly Bouie

Director of Nutrition

501-447-2452

Lilly.bouie@lrsd.org

Los Angeles Unified School District, CA

Dennis Barrett

Director, Food Services Division

213-241-2993

dennis.barrett@lausd.net

Memphis City Schools, TN

Calvin Johnson

Interim Food Service Director

901-416-5556

johnsonc2@mcsk12.net

Miami-Dade County Public Schools, FL

Susan Rothstein

Coordinator, Nutritional Wellness

786-275-0438

srothstein@dadeschools.net

Milwaukee Public Schools, WI

Kymm S. Mutch

Administrator

414-475-8362

mutcks@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Minneapolis School District, MN

Rosemary Dederichs

Director, Nutrition Services

612-668-2821

rosemary.dederichs@mpls.k12. mn.us

Newark Public Schools, NJ

Tonya Riggins

Director of Food Services

973-733-7172

triggins@nps.k12.nj.us

New York City Dept. of Education, NY

Robert Deschak

Strategic Initiatives, School Food

718-707-4334

rdeschak@schools.nyc.gov

Oakland Unified School District, CA

Jennifer LeBarre

Director

510-879-8345

Jennifer.lebarre@ousd.k12.ca.us

School District Contacts

Omaha Public Schools, NE

Tammy Yarmon

Director

402-557-2230

Tammy.Yarmon@ops.org

Orange County Public Schools, FL

Lora Gilbert

Director

407-317-3963

Lora.gilbert@ocps.net

Food Research and Action Center

School Breakfast in America’s Big Cities

21

Document info
Document views64
Page views65
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 04:08:31 UTC 2016
Pages21
Paragraphs1243
Words8593

Comments