X hits on this document

26 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

8 / 9

General Cargo Port Operations

Tanzania

Port

Dieter Schelling World Bank Tel: +255 22 218 3279 Email: dschelling@worldbank.org

Thika Project

Kenya

Road

Anil Bhandari Senior Adviser Word Bank Tel: +254 20 3226421 Email: abhandari@worldbank.org

Kampala Bus Rapid Transit Project Kampala-Entebbe Road Alternative

Uganda

Public Transport

Jeremy Bassy Aguma Transport Economist Ministry of Works and Transportation Tel: +256 31 233100/ +256 41 318000/ +256 31 2 233215 Email: jagumba@rafu.or.ug

Uganda

Road

Project Name Integrated Transport Project

Country Botswana

Project Type Road

Contact Supee Teravaninthorn Lead Transport Specialist World Bank Tel : (+1) 202-473-4981 Email : steravaninthorn@worldbank.org

Douala and Yaounde National Airports

Cameroon

Airport

Andre Ndongo PRSSAC Management Unit Coordinator Cameroon Civil Aviation Authority Tel: (273) 230 47 66 Email: apndongo@yahoo.fr

Kinshasa and Brazzaville Bridge

DR Congo, Congo

Rail, Road, Bridge

Godwin Punungwe Transport Advisor NEPAD Secretariat Tel: +27 11 313 3353 Email: godwinp@nepad.org

Rosso Bridge

Mauritania, Senegal

Bridge

Una Clifford European Investment Bank (EIB) Tel: +352 4379 3326 Email: u.clifford@eib.org

Banjul Port

Gambia

Port

Peter Sturmheit Transportation Engineer AfDB Tel: +216 7110 3667 416 Email: p.sturmheit@afdb.org Anil Bhandari Senior Adviser Word Bank Tel: +254 20 3226421 Email: abhandari@worldbank.org

Mombasa Bypass

Kenya

Road

Annex 3 – Upcoming projects

8

Document info
Document views26
Page views26
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 13:48:48 UTC 2016
Pages9
Paragraphs156
Words2252

Comments