X hits on this document

PDF document

Roster – 011112 – Alphabetical By First Name - page 2 / 4

7 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 4

Jeff Gray - jeff.gray@netcomcloud.com Netcom Enterprises - 808.930.3800 - www.netcomenterprises.com Cloud Based Services - Voice and Data Solutions

Jennifer Jo – jennifermelindajo@yahoo.com Penn Training and Fitness Center – 808.961.6989 – www.penntrainingandfitness.com Fitness and Training

Jim Brown – handyjimdandy@gmail.com Handy Jim Dandy - 808.640.8888 Handy Man

Joseph M. Cortez – infinitypro@hawaiiantel.net Infinity Professional Painting – 808.982.8148 – www.infinitypropainting.com Painting Contractor

John Gapp - dpp@hawaii.rr.com Drainpipe Plumbing and Solar - 808.966.9002 - www.drainpipeplumbing.com Solar Hot Water Systems and Plumbing

Jolita Zabarauskaite – jzabarauskaite@marykay.com Mary Kay – 808.205.0351 – www.marykay.com/jzabarauskaite Beauty Consultant

Justin Barrios – backyardmonkeyllc@yahoo.com Backyard Monkey Tree Service - 808.345.8653 Tree and Yard Maintenance

Jzon Hamilton – jzonhamilton@gmail.com Hamilton Homes - 808.640.1031 General Contractor

Judy Moa – judy@judymoa.com Aloha Insurance Services 808.960.5828 - www.alohainsurance.com Insurance Services

Katie Lambert – katie@alohaallnatural.com Aloha All Natural Cleaning Services - 808.315.2081 - www.alohaallnatural.com Cleaning Services

Keaka Nelson – keaka@pvthawaii.com Provision Technologies - 808.969.3281 - www.pvthawaii.com Solar Electric Services

Keali’i Beck – kbeck@knrconsultants.com KNR Consulting - 808.854.4384 - www.knrconsultants.com Architect / Design

Document info
Document views7
Page views7
Page last viewedFri Oct 28 14:56:05 UTC 2016
Pages4
Paragraphs43
Words581

Comments