X hits on this document

PDF document

Roster – 011112 – Alphabetical By First Name - page 3 / 4

9 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 4

Kelley Lau - keleexperts@yahoo.com Employment Experts – 808.933.8660 - www.employment-experts.com Payroll Services and Temporary Staffing Solutions

Kevin Sako – kvnsako@yahoo.com Kevin’s Equipment Service – 808-938-0178 Site Work and Hauling

Larry Lau – larrydlau@gmail.com Island Home Loans – 808.640.7179 Mortgage Loan Officer

Lars Carlson – lars@bigislandspa.com Big Island Spa Source - 808.961.9772 - www.bigislandspa.com Hot Tubs and Pool Tables

Lei Yamamoto – lei@tagitsigns.com Tag It Signs - 808.959.4910 - www.tagitsigns.com Signs and Banners

Loretta Montibon - loretta.carpetisle@yahoo.com Carpet Isle Flooring America - 808.935.0047 Carpets, Flooring, Window Coverings

Louise Ponciano – lmponciano@yahoo.com The Green Will Conservancy – 808.854.0436 – www.thegreenwill.org Non Profit Youth and Family Services

Lynelle Paranada – hilinaibookkeeping@gmail.com Hilinai Bookkeeping and Payroll Services LLC - 808.989.8782 Bookkeeping

Mahi Kaneali’i – service@htsalarms.com HTS - 808.969.6699 – www.htsalarms.com Alarms and Security

Manly Kanoa - manly@hfsfcu.org HFS Federal Credit Union – 808.930.1440 – www.hfscu.org Banking

Michelle Deis – michelle.deis@hilti.com Hilti at The Hilo Home Depot – 808.264.0703 www.hilti.com Hilti Tools

Mikale Hudson – info@ontrackequipment.net On Track Equipment - 808.333.7849 - www.ontrackequipment.net Grading and Land Clearing

Document info
Document views9
Page views9
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 02:23:32 UTC 2016
Pages4
Paragraphs43
Words581

Comments