X hits on this document

24 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 5

November, 2002 IEEE P802.15-02/422r1

WEDNESDAY, 13 NOVEMBER 2002

Session 5

Session 6

THURSDAY, 14 NOVEMBER 2002

Session 7

Session 8

Session 9

Session 10

NAMES OF PEOPLE ATTENDING SG3a SESSIONS

(Until list is complete, those not confirmed are highlighted in green):

Masa Akahane, Sony, akahane@wcs.sony.co.jp

Hidenori Aoki, DoCoMo, aokihid@nttdocomo.co.jp

Larry Arnett, Mitsubishi, larnett@ieee.org

Mitch Aramaki, Panasonic, aramaki@research.panasonic.com

Roberto Aiello, General Atomics, aiello@ieee.org

Rick Alfvin, Appairent, alfvin@appairent.com

Jim Allen, Appairent, allen@appairent.com

Naiel Askar, General Atomics, naiel.askar@gat.com

Art Astrin, Apple, artastrin@aol.com

Jay Bain, Time Domain, jay.bain@timedomain.com

Rashmi Bajaj, France Telecom, rashmi.bajaj@rd.francetelecom.com

James Baker, Time Domain, jim.baker@timedomain.com

Jaiganesh Balakrishnan, Texas Inst., jai@ti.com

Boyd Bangerter, Intel, boyd.r.bangerter@intel.com

Anuj Batra, Texas Instruments, batra@ti.com

Amir Beeri, Infineon Technologies, amir.beeri@infineon.com

SubmissionPage XLeonard E. Miller, NIST

Document info
Document views24
Page views24
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 17:17:38 UTC 2016
Pages5
Paragraphs197
Words1143

Comments