X hits on this document

22 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 5

November, 2002 IEEE P802.15-02/422r1

Tomer Bentzion, Metalink, tomerb@metalink.co.il

Don Berry, Microsoft, donbe@microsoft.com

Kenneth Boehike, Focus Enchancements, kenb@focusinfo.com

Mark Bowles, Discrete Time, mark@discretetime.com

Chuck Brabenac, Intel, chuck.brabenac@intel.com

Soo-Young Chang, UC Davis/ U Suwon, sychang@ucdavis.edu

Aik Chindapol, Siemens, aik.chindapol@icm.siemens.com

Sang-In Cho, ETRI, sicho@etri.re.kr

Steve Crowley, NTT DoCoMo, scrowley@attglobal.net

Anand Dabak, Texas Instruments,

Mary DuVal, Texas Instruments, m-duval@ti.com

Kai Dombrowski, IHP, dombro@ihp-microelectronics.com

Michael Dydyk, Motorola, michael.dydyk@motorola.com

Donald Eastlake, Motorola, donald.eastlake@motorola.com

Henry Eilts, Texas Instruments, eilts@ti.com

Jason Ellis, General Atomics, Jason.ellis@gat.com

Randal Erman, TRDA, rerman@trda-inc.com

Duane Escola, Panasonic, descola@psdc.com

Mark Fidler, Hewlett-Packard, mark.fiddler@hp.com

Reed Fisher, DKI Electric, reedfisher@juno.com

Jeff Foerster, Intel, jeffrey.r.foerster@intel.com

Dave Furuno, General Atomics, david.furuno@ga.com

Pierre Gandolfo, XtremeSpectrum, pgandolfo@xtremespectrum.com

Ian Gifford, Consultant, giffordi@ieee.org

Sorin Goldenberg, Wisair, soring@wisair.com

Alexei Gorokhou, Philips, gorokhou@philips.com

Evan Green, Intel

Kerry Greer, SkyCross, kerry.greer@skycross.com

Yasuo Harada, Matsushita, yasuo@isl.mei.co.jp

Allen Heberling, XtremeSpectrum

Bob Heile, Appairent, bheile@ieee.org

Masaharu Horie, TRDA, mhorie@trda-inc.om

Bob Huang, Sony, robert.huang@am.sony.com

Eran Igler, Alvarion, eran.igler@alvarion.com

Katsukmi Ishii, JVC, kirk@jvclab.com

Jeyhan Karaoguz, Broadcom, jeyhan@broadcom.com

Murat Karsi, Ellipsis Digital Syst., mural@ets.com

Masami Katagiri, NEC, m-katagiri@el.nec.com

Pat Kinney, Kinney Consulting, pat.kinney@ieee.org

Joy Kelly, Time Domain, joy.kelly@timedomain.com

In Hwan Kim, Samsung, inhwan@samsung.com

Yongsuk Kim, Samsung, yongsuk@samsung.com

Young-Hwan Kim, Samsung, yhkim@sait.samsung.co.kr

Young Keun Kim, Samsung, ykksam@samsung.com

Gunter Kleindl, Siemens, gunter.kleindl@siemens.at

Jan Kruys, Agere, kruys@agere.com

Chang Yeul Kwon, Samsung, cy.kwon@samsung.com

Do-Hoon Kwon, Samsung, kwon22@samsung.com

Oh Sang Kwon, Samsung, narcis@samsung.com

Dongjun Lee, Samsung,

David Leeper, Intel, david.g.leeper@intel.com

Susan Lin, General Atomics, susan.lin@gat.com

Manuel Lobeira, Univ. Cantabria, mlobeira@acordecom.com

Akira Maeki, Hitachi America, akira.maeki@hal.hitachi.com

Steven March, Texas Instruments, smarch@ti.com

Mike McInnis, Boeing, michael.d.mcinnis@boeing.com

Jim Meyer, Time Domain, jim.meyer@timedomain.com

Len Miller, NIST, LMiller@antd.nist.gov

Mashiro Mimura, Matsushita, mimura@mrit.mei.co.jp

Akira Miuro, consultant

Andreas Molisch, Mitsubishi, andreas.molisch@ieee.org

Antonio Mondragon, Texas Inst., mondragon@ti.com

Tony Morelli, Intersil, tmorelli@intersil.com

Oliver Muelhens, Philips, oliver.muelhens@philips.com

Chiu Ngo, Philips, chiu.ngo@philips.com

Hung Nguyen, Blue 7 Communications, hungnguyen@blue7com.com

Henry Nielsen, ST Microelectronics, henry.nielsen@st.com

Kei Obara, Siemens, k.obara@crl.go.jp

Knut Odman, XtremeSpectrum, kodman@xtremespectrum.com

Hiroyo Ogawa, CRL, hogawa@crl.go.jp

Dave Patton, HP, dave.patton@hp.com

Marcus Pendergrass, Time Domain, marcus.pendergrass@timedomain.com

Dan Peters, General Atomics, daniel.peters@gat.com

Paul Popescu, France Telecom, paul.popescu@rd.francetelecom.com

Anuj Puri, UC Berkeley, anuj@eecs.berkeley.edu

Venkatesh Raju, Nortel Networks, venky.raju@ieee.org

Gregg Rasor, Motorola,

SubmissionPage XLeonard E. Miller, NIST

Document info
Document views22
Page views22
Page last viewedSat Dec 03 21:53:00 UTC 2016
Pages5
Paragraphs197
Words1143

Comments