X hits on this document

53 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

24 / 24

Nadja Ibrahim

403 509 7538

nadja.ibrahim@ca.pwc.com

Cliff Taylor

403 441 6313

cliff.taylor@ca.pwc.com

Daniel Woodruff

780 441 6810

daniel.a.woodruff@ca.pwc.com

Dean Landry

902 491 7437

dean.landry@ca.pwc.com

Beth Webel

905 972 4117

beth.webel@ca.pwc.com

Tom Mitchell

519 640 7916

tom.r.mitchell@ca.pwc.com

Jason Safar

905 949 7341

jason.safar@ca.pwc.com

Daniel Fortin

514 205 5073

daniel.fortin@ca.pwc.com

Bruce Harris1

416 218 1403

bruce.harris@ca.pwc.com

Debbie Meloche

416 218 1544

debbie.d.meloche@ca.pwc.com

Kathy Munro

416 218 1491

kathy.m.munro@ca.pwc.com

Lois McCarron-McGuire

613 755 4345

lois.a.mccarron-mcguire@ca.pwc.com

Jean-Francois Drouin

418 691 2436

jean-francois.drouin@ca.pwc.com

Scott Greer

506 653 9417

scott.a.greer@ca.pwc.com

Allison Saunders

709 724 3771

allison.j.saunders@ca.pwc.com

Frank Baldry

306 668 5910

frank.m.baldry@ca.pwc.com

Israel Mida

416 869 8719

israel.h.mida@ca.pwc.com

David Khan

604 806 7060

david.e.khan@ca.pwc.com

Martin Kern

519 570 5711

martin.kern@ca.pwc.com

Loris Macor

519 985 8913

loris.macor@ca.pwc.com

Dave Loewen

204 926 2428

dave.loewen@ca.pwc.com

Susan Farina

905 326 5325

susan.farina@ca.pwc.com

Elizabeth Johnson1

416 869 2414

elizabeth.j.johnson@ca.pwc.com

Tax News Network (TNN) provides subscribers with Canadian and international information, insight and analysis to support well-informed tax and business decisions. Try it today at www.ca.taxnews.com.

22

PwC Contacts

Contact your PwC adviser or any of the individuals listed below to discuss how this Year-End Tax Planner applies to you.

Calgary

Edmonton Halifax Hamilton London Mississauga Montreal

North York

Ottawa Quebec City Saint John St. John's Saskatoon Toronto Vancouver Waterloo Windsor Winnipeg

York Region, Ontario

Wilson and Partners LLP A law firm affiliated with PwC

1.

Member of PwC's Canadian National Tax Services (CNTS), a group of tax specialists from a variety of professional backgrounds, including government, with the mandate to enhance the overall value and scope of tax services PwC provides to its clients.

This publication does not constitute legal, accounting or other professional advice. It is intended only to inform readers of developments as of the date of publication and is neither a definitive analysis of the law nor a substitute for professional advice. Readers should discuss with professional advisers how the information may apply to their specific situations. Unless prior written permission is granted by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, this publication may be displayed or printed only if for personal non-commercial use and unchanged (with all copyright and other proprietary notices retained). Unauthorized reproduction is expressly prohibited. © 2010 PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP. All rights reserved. In this document, “PwC” refers to PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, an Ontario limited liability partnership, which is a member firm of PricewaterhouseCoopers International Limited, each member firm of which is a separate legal entity.

Document info
Document views53
Page views53
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 15:07:25 UTC 2016
Pages24
Paragraphs1461
Words13817

Comments