X hits on this document

28 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 14

Contents — June 2011

    • 5............

      AMPs May Program Recap

    • 6............

      Take Time to Play in the Mud

    • 8............

      How to Lose Weight for a BIG Event

  • 10............

    AMPs Member Spotlight | Community Service Committee Update

  • 11............

    Offense or Defense?

  • 13............

    April Brown Bag Luncheon Recap

AMPs Committee Chairs 2010-2011

Awards Ryan Barth • Indianapolis CVA 571.527.3114 rbarth@visitindy.com

Investment Tom Dozier • National Auto Auction Association 301.696.0400 dozier@naaa.com

Programs Michelle Licht • National Press Club 202.662.7502 mlicht@press.org

Alyssa Kolat, CMP • NAFCU 703.842.2228 akolat@nafcu.org

Community Services

Membership-Hospitality Steve Beamer • Conference Direct 703.897.0229 steve.beamer@conferencedirect.com

Lisbeth Rafferty • Brookings Institute 202.797.4391 lrafferty@brookings.edu

Public Relations

Jill Oxendine-Medley • Loews Annapolis Hotel 202.587.2693 joxendine@loewshotels.com

Maggie Kohne • Powell Kohne Associates 703.278.8058 maggie@powellkohneassociates.com

Vanessa Petty • Visit Norfolk 202.758.3876 vpetty@norfolkcvb.com

Karen Staples • Spokane Regional Convention & Visitors Bureau 202.289.2593 kstaples@visitspokane.com

Alisha Waid, CMP • Associated Luxury Hotels International 202.887.7027 awaid@alhi.com

Special Events

Lauren Duffey • NACAC 703.299.6851 lduffey@nacacnet.org

Golf

Beth Bushman • Orlando CVB 540.720.0333 beth.bushman@orlandocvb.com

Newsletter

Kristin Goen, CMP • El Vikingo Design, Inc. 301.602.4873 kristin@elvikingo.com

Krista Lundberg • Foundation for the National Archives 202.357.6881 Krista.lundberg@nara.gov

Jennifer Howie • KSL Resorts 443.385.0505 jhowie@kslresorts.com

Laura Weaver, CMP • Society of American Florists 703.836.8700 lweaver@safnow.org

Nominations

Kim Lord • Anaheim/Orange County CVB 703.719.7684 klord@anaheimoc.org

AMPs Newsletter • 3

  • June 2011

Document info
Document views28
Page views28
Page last viewedSat Dec 03 00:46:10 UTC 2016
Pages14
Paragraphs255
Words4906

Comments