X hits on this document





6 / 7

Megan Casteele, MI ’0 , BBA, Hotel, Restaurant & Resort Management. mcasteele@aol.com

GmbH in Hamburg, Germany. Dominic resides in Parma, Ohio. rocco_d12@hotmail.com

Sonny Furman, MI ’0 , BBA, Management. Sonny resides in Ardmore, Pa. hsf5@verizon.net

Tori Flakes, MI ’0 , Management Information Systems/Management, is system administrator for Computer Sciences Corporation in Sterling Heights, Mich. Tori resides in Warren, Mich.

Kelly Whalen, MI ’0 , BBA, Accounting, is a consultant for Maximus. Kelly resides in Bay Cit , Mich.

Staci (Lawson) O’Neal, TX ’08, BBA, Aftermarket Management/ Management, is district parts manager for General Motors in Irving, Texas. Staci is married to Marion and they reside in Irving, Texas. stacioneal13@yahoo.com

Ashley Kaidan, MI ’08, BBA, Advertising/Marketing/ Management, is a customer receivable interface specialist for The Dow Chemical Company in Midland, Mich. Ashley resides in Bay Cit , Mich. aekaidan@gmail.com

Brenda Wright, Flint, MI ’0 , BBA, Management, is a project manager for Citizens Bank in Flint, Mich. Brenda is engaged to Andrew and they are getting married on January 23, 2010. They reside in Flint, Mich. bren_rw_213@hotmail.com

Virginia Hallam, MI ’08, BBA, Fashion Marketing & Management, is assistant manager – individualist, daytime dresses & special occasion for Nordstrom in Tro , Mich. Virginia resides in Brighton, Mich. hallamv@gmail.com

Dominic Rocco, FL ’0 , BBA, Banking & Finance/Management, and DeVos, Switzerland ’08, MBA, Business Management, is controller for Hansa Projekt

Charles Hague, MI ’08, BBA, Banking & Finance/Economics/ Management. Charles resides in Grand Rapids, Mich. haguec@northwood.edu



Shayain Gustavsp, FL ’08, BBA, Entertainment, Sport & Promotion Management. Shayain resides in Orlando, Fla. shayainjg@hotmail.com

Heather Dijak, MI ’08, BBA, Marketing/Management, is a teller at Catholic Federal Family Credit Union in Saginaw, Mich., where she resides. heaterogeeze@yahoo.com

Bryan Fuller, MI ’08, BBA, Automotive Marketing/ Management. Bryan resides in Bonita, Ca. bryan.douglas.fuller@gmail.com

Karlene Diaz, FL ’08, BBA, Advertising/Marketing/ Management. Karlene resides in Miami, Fla. karlenediaz86@yahoo.com

Michael “Josiah” Beam, TX ’08, BBA, Marketing/Management, is a customer relations phone representative for Southwest Airlines in Dallas, Texas. Josiah resides in Waxahachie, Texas. mjbeam85@gmail.com

April (Anderson) Graf , MI ’08, BBA, Automotive Marketing/ Management, is marketing director/assistant dealer for Anderson Bros Ford in Berwyn, Ill. April is married to Edward and they reside in La Grange, Ill. april@andersonbrosford.com

Stephanie Adams, FL ’08, BBA, Entertainment, Sport & Promotion Management, is intercollegiate event coordinator for MacEwan College. Stephanie resides in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. stephadams_66@hotmail.com

Janise Winston, Indianapolis, IN ’08, BBA, Management. Janise has a daughter; Jana , 17. They reside in Indianapolis, Ind. joat_enterprises@yahoo.com

Joshua Schwartz, MI ’08, BBA, Aftermarket Management/ Management. j.schwartz@fmpco.com

Michael Bean, MI ’08, BBA, Accounting, is a staff accountant for A. L. Mitchell and Associates

Family Album continues...


Document info
Document views11
Page views11
Page last viewedThu Oct 27 12:55:28 UTC 2016