X hits on this document

PDF document

CONTACTS FOR ANIMAL DISEASE EMERGENCY RESPONSE (1/1/06) - page 1 / 5

18 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

1 / 5

CONTACTS FOR ANIMAL DISEASE EMERGENCY RESPONSE (1/1/06)

Affiliation

Address

E-Mail

Name Alves, Chuck

Angell, Warren

Ayars, Kenneth

Balboni, Anne

Ball, James

Bandy, Utpala

Belinsky, Peter

Bettencourt, Alan

Bourn, Thomas

Bowers, Paulette

Burns, Ted

Bushmich, Sandy

Dept. Dir. RIDOT Information Mgt DEM

Chief Dept. of Agriculture

RI Critical Incident Stress Team

Prin/Env.Scientist DEM/Compliance & Inspection Epedemiologist RI Dept. of Health

Dept. of Agriculture

Exec. Director RI Farm Bureau

Deputy Chief DEM Forest Env/Chopmist Hill Milk Inspection RI Dept. of Health DEM - Air Resources

UCONN U-89 Vet Diagnostic Lab

2 Capital Hill Providence, RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 22 Laura Circle Cranston RI 02920 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02920 3 Capital Hill Providence RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02809 2227 Plainfield Pike Rear Johnston RI 02919 1037 Hartford Pike N. Scituate RI 02857 3 Capital Hill Providence, RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 6IN.Eagleville Road Storrs U-3089 CT 06269

calves@dot.state.ri.us

warren.angell@dem.ri.gov

ken.ayars@dem.ri.gov

branba@aol.com

james.ball@dem.ri.gov

utpalab@doh.state.ri.us

peter.belinski@dem.ri.gov

albettjr@aol.com

thomas.bourn@dem.ri.gov

ted.burns@dem.ri.gov

sandra.bushmich@uconn.edu

Campbell, Tom

DEM/Compliance & Inspection

Carlson, Laura

Animal Health Dept. of Agriculture

Carney, Sean

DEM Inspection/Compliance

Chateauneuf, Russell

Water Resources

Combs, Walter

Comella, Augustine

Cook, Candie

Ex. Dir., Environmental Health RI Dept. of Health Col Wing Cmdr. RI Civil Air Patrol Em Resp Coor RI Dept. of Health

Cullion, Cheryl

Roger Wm Park Zoo

Davis, Marisa

Animal Health Dept. of Agriculture

235 Promenade St Providence RI 02920 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 3 Capital Hill Providence RI 02908 2435 Cranston St. Cranston, RI 02920 3 Capital Hill Providence RI 02908 1000 Elmwood Ave Providence RI 02905 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908

thomas.campbell@dem.ri.gov

laura.carlson@dem.ri.gov

sean.carney@dem.ri.gov

russ.chateauneuf@dem.ri.gov

waltc@doh.state.ri.us

ricapcandoit@aol.com

candie.cook@health.ri.gov

ccullion@rwpzoo.org

mcoates@dem.state.ri.us

Animal Disease Plan – Contacts for Animal Disease ER

Phone

FAX

222-2481

222-2086

222-4700 ext 2424

222-2781 ext 4500

222-6047

763-2778 465-2897 cell 222-1360 ext 7129

463-9464

222-3811

222-2432 ext 2577

222-2488

222-2781 ext 4508

222-6047

647-3570 556-7605 cell

647-0410

647-3367 647-4389

647-3590

222-7724

222-2808 ext 7013

222-2017

(860) 486- 0846 (860) 486- 3738 222-1360 x7128

(860) 486- 3936

222-3811

222-2781 ext 4522

222-6047

222-4700 ext 7411

222-3811

222-3961 ext 7700

222-6177

222-2231 ext 3118

222-6953

737-8490 641-9108 222-6868 639-5199

732-0532

222-6953

785-3510 ext 344

941-3988

222-2781 ext 4515

222-6047

RI DEM ERP 6-9-6, p. 1

Document info
Document views18
Page views18
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 02:07:51 UTC 2016
Pages5
Paragraphs489
Words1632

Comments