X hits on this document

PDF document

CONTACTS FOR ANIMAL DISEASE EMERGENCY RESPONSE (1/1/06) - page 2 / 5

19 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 5

Deming, Jane

Prov. Animal Resp Team

Dimaio, Steve

Supervisor RI Dept. of Health

Drew, Helen

RI Dept. of Health

Drew, Vicky

Resource Conservationist USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service Water Res. DEM/ Water Resources

Duhamel, Peter

Finocchio, Ernie

Director SPCA

Gibson, Lori

Wildlife Biology DEM/Fish and Wildlife

Gifford, David

Director, RIDOH

Grandchamp, Laurie

DEM Waste Management

Hall, Steven

Chief DEM/Enforcement

Hannafin, Chris

DVM RI Public Health Vet

Hoenig, Donald

Me St. Vet Dept. of Agr/Animal Health

Jordan, Paul

DEM

Julian, Ernest

RI Dept. of Health

Kay, Mary

Legal Serv. DEM/Legal

Kenyon, Mike

District Conservationist Natural Resources Conservation Service Vt St. Vet Dept. of Agr/Animal Health

Kerry Rood

Kim Langello

Environmental Health Food Specialist RI Dept. of Health RIVMA

Klaffki, Nancy

LaFrance, Bob

USDA-APHIS (now DHS)

Lane, Bernard

Finances RI Dept. of Health

Langello, Kimberly

Food Security Coord RI Dept. of Health

120 Haskell St Warwick RI 02886 3 Capital Hill Providence RI 02908 3 Capital Hill Providence RI 02908 60 Quaker Ln/46 Warwick RI 02886 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 186 Amaral St Riverside RI 02915

  • P.

    O. Box 218

  • W.

    Kingston

RI 02892 3 Capital Hill Providence, RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence, RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 28 State House Sta Augusta ME 04333 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 3 Capital Hill Providence RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 60 Quaker Ln/46 Warwick RI 02886 116 State St/Dr 20 Montepelier VT 05602 3 Capitol Hill Rm. 203 Providence RI 02908 11 South Angel St. #347 Providence, RI 02906- 5206 60 Quaker Ln/46 Warwick RI 02886 3 Capital Hill Providence RI 02908 3 Capital Hill Providence RI 02908

Animal Disease Plan – Contacts for Animal Disease ER

donald.e.hoenig@maine.gov

(207) 287-

(207) 287-

3701

7548

education@parL.org

421-1399 ext. 13

861-8086

stephen.dimaio@health.ri.gov

222-7729

222-4775

helen.drew@health.ri.gov

222-2231

222-6548

vicky.drew@ri.usda.gov

828-1300

828-0433

peter.duhamel@dem.ri.gov

222-4700 ext 7606

222-6177

rispca@aol.com

438-8150

438-8154

Laurie.gibson@dem.ri.gov

789-0281

783-7490

david. gifford@health.ri.gov

222-2231

222-6548

laurie.grandchamp@dem.ri.gov

222-2797 ext 7143

222-3812

steven.hall@dem.ri.gov

222-2284

222-6823

christopher.hannifan@dem.ri.gov 222-2781 ext 4503

640-4506

drrood@agr.state.vermont.us

(802) 828-

(802) 828-

2421

5983

paul.jordan.dem.ri.gov

222-4700 ext 4315

222-2069

erniej@doh.state.ri.us

222-4774

222-4775

mary.kay@dem.ri.gov

222-4700 ext 2304

274-7337

michael.kenyon@ri.usda.gov

822-8821

828-0433

Kiml.dohpo1.bohd

222-7718

222-4775

rivma@rivma.org

(866) 277- 0238 (877) 521- 0103

(866) 277- 0238

berniel@doh.state.ri.us

222-1001

222-1256

kimberly.langello@health.ri.gov

222-7719

222-4775

RI DEM ERP 6-9-6, p. 2

Document info
Document views19
Page views19
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 17:12:32 UTC 2016
Pages5
Paragraphs489
Words1632

Comments