X hits on this document

PDF document

CONTACTS FOR ANIMAL DISEASE EMERGENCY RESPONSE (1/1/06) - page 3 / 5

15 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 5

Lapinsky, Mike

DEM/Fish and Wildlife

Lawson, Jim

RI Dept of Agriculture

Lee, Ron

DOH

Leo, John

DEM/Compliance & Inspection

Lopes-Duguay, Liz

Dept. of Agriculture

Macedo, Larry

RI Emer Mgt Agency Chief Planner

Marshall, Robert

Assistant Director RI Dept. of Health

Martin, Dennis

Dept of Agriculture

McAvoy, Gerald

DEM, Legal

McKenna, Tom

Lab Chief USDA-APHIS Veterinary Serv Trooper RI State Police

Mederios, Mr

Miller, Glenn

Management Serv/DEM

Mitchell, Brad

Ma. St. Vet Dept. of Agr/Suite 500

Morris, Stephanie

Director's Office/ DEM

Mouradjian, Larry

Natural Resources

Mulhare, Mike

DEM Emergency Response

Neubauer, George

Dir. Health & Safety RI Red Cross

Newman, Ron

RI Dept of Agriculture

O’Donnell, Steve

RI State Police

O'Brien, Robert

Principal Projects Manager RI Emergency Management Agency DEM/Water Resources

Panciera, Ernie

Pearson, George A.

RI National Guard, Plan Operations Military Officer

  • P.

    O. Box 218

  • W.

    Kingston

RI 02892 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 3 Capital Hill Providence RI 02903 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02920 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 645 New London Ave Cranston RI 02920 3 Capital Hill Providence RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 P.O. Box 848 Greenport NY 11944 311 Danielson Pike N.Scituate RI 02857 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02809 251 Causeway St Boston Ma 02114 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02809 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 105 Gano St. Providence RI 02906 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 311 Danielson Pike N. Scituate RI 02857 645 New London Ave. Cranston RI 02920 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02809 645 New London Ave Cranston RI 02920

Animal Disease Plan – Contacts for Animal Disease ER

michael.lapinsky@dem.ri.gov

789-7083 ext 7083

783-4460

james.lawson@dem.ri.gov

222-2781 ext 4519

222-6047

ron.lee@health.ri.gov

222-2712

222-6953

john.leo@dem.ri.gov

222-1360 ext 7127

222-3811

liz.lopesduguay@dem.ri.gov

222-2781 ext 4510

222-6047

lawrence.macedo@ri.ngb.army. mil

946-9996 462-7126

944-1891

robert.marshall@health.ri.gov

222-2231

222-6548

dennis.martin@dem.ri.gov

222-2781 ext 4509

222-6047

gerald.mcavoy@dem.ri.gov

222-6607 ext 2301

274-7337

(631) 323- 3366

dmederios@risp.state.ri.us

444-1140

444-1141

glenn.miller@dem.ri.gov

222-4700

222-3869

brad.mitchell@state.ma.us

(617) 626- 1795

(617) 626- 1850

stephanie.morris@dem.ri.gov

222-4700

222-6802

larry.mouradjian@dem.ri.gov

222-6605 ext 2414

222-6802

michael.mulhare@dem.ri.gov

222-2771

222-6802

neubauerg@riredcross.org

831-7700

831-0502

ron.newman@dem.ri.gov

222-2781

222-6047

Sodonnell@risp.state.ri.us

444-1002

444-1074

robert.obrien@ri.ngb.army.mil

462-7113

944-1891

ernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov

222-4700

222-6177

george.pearson@ri.ngb.army.mil

275-4123

RI DEM ERP 6-9-6, p. 3

Document info
Document views15
Page views15
Page last viewedFri Nov 25 00:23:50 UTC 2016
Pages5
Paragraphs489
Words1632

Comments