X hits on this document

PDF document

CONTACTS FOR ANIMAL DISEASE EMERGENCY RESPONSE (1/1/06) - page 4 / 5

17 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 5

Sherman, Bruce

Conn.St Vet

165 Capitol Street

bruce.sherman@po.state.ct.us

(860) 713-

(860) 713-

Dept. of Agriculture

Hartfort, CT 06106

2506

2515

Smith, Wm

USDA Area Vet in Chg

160 Worcester Prov Rd william.g.smith@aphis.usda.gov

(508) 865-

(508) 865-

roylene.rides_at_the_

828-1300

828-0433

door@ri.usda.gov

john.ruggieri@dem.ri.gov

222-6825

222-3432

Swanberg, Jim

Captain

311 Danielson Pike

RI State Police

N. Scituate

scrawford@agr.state.nh.us

(603) 271-

(603) 271-

2404

1109

Pena, Tracy

Pepper, Eugene

Peterman, Liz

Petersen, Karen

Pindell, Tim

Powell, Stephanie

Ridesatthedoor, Roylene

Ruggeri, John

Ryan, Patricia

Ryan, Theresa

Seemann, Jeffrey

eugene.pepper@dem.ri.gov

222-2781

222-6047

elisabeth.peterman@dem.ri.gov

222-2781

222-6047

karen.petersen@dem.ri.gov

222-2781

222-6047

timpindell@ri.usda.gov

822-8817

828-0433

stephanie.powell@dem.ri.gov

222-2771

222-6802

patricia.ryan@ri.ngb.army.mil

275-4123

275-4011

theresa.ryan@dem.ri.gov

222-1360

222-3811

jseemann@uri.edu

874-2957

874-4017

1421

9317

Sen-sosnowski@rilin.state.ri.us

222-4200

222-2967

LASousa@Lifespan.org

444-5788

444-4195

sstenhouse@gov.state.ri.us

222-2389

222-8094

mIchael.sullivan@dem.ri.gov

222-2771

222-6802

jswanberg@risp.state.ri.us

444-1007

444-1074

robert.swanson@ri.usda.gov

828-8232

528-5260

maryjot@doh.state.ri.us

222-7822

222-6683

brian.tefft@dem.ri.gov

789-0281

783-7490

lorenthurn@aol.com

823-4515

823-4515

dtremblay@gov.state.ri.us

222-8139

222-8093

Sosnowski, Sue

Representative

Sousa, Luis

Manager RI Hospital/AMC Cent Res

Steven Crawford

NH St. Vet Dept. of Agr/Animal Health

Sue Stenhouse

Governor's Office/Capital Hill

Sullivan, Michael

Director DEM

DEM

DEM/ Dept. of Agriculture

DEM/ Dept. of Agriculture

Sec/State vet DEM/ Dept. of Agriculture

Resource Conservationist Natural Resources Conservation Service Communication DEM/Director's Office

Dir., Natl. Resource Conservation Service MIS RI Dept. of Envior. Mgt

Director of Military Support RI National Guard

235 Promenade St Providence RI 02920 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02809 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02809 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02809 60 Quaker Ln/46 Warwick RI 02886 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02809 60 Quaker Lane/46 Warwick, RI 02886 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 645 New London Avenue

DEM

PhD RI Agric.Exp. Station

Cranston, RI 02920 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02908 RI Coop Ext. Kingston RI 02881

RI 02857 60 Quaker Lane/40 Warwick RI 02886 3 Capital Hill Providence RI PO Box 218 W. Kingston RI 02892 204 Burnthill Rd. Hope, RI 02831 82 Smith St./ Providence RI 02908

traci.pena@dem.ri.gov

Sutton MA 01590 POBx722 glenrockrd W. Kingston RI 02822 593 Eddy Street Providence RI 02903 25 Capital St2nd FL Concord NH 03302 82 Smith Street Providence RI 02908 235 Promenade St Providence RI 02809

222-4700 ext 2410

222-6802

Swanson, Robert

St Ex Dir. USDA/FSA

Takach, Mary Jo

DOH

Teft, Brian

Thurn, Loren

Tremblay, David

Princ. Biologist DEM/Fish and Wildlife

President RI Agricultural Council Governors office

Animal Disease Plan – Contacts for Animal Disease ER

RI DEM ERP 6-9-6, p. 4

Document info
Document views17
Page views17
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 18:36:23 UTC 2016
Pages5
Paragraphs489
Words1632

Comments