X hits on this document

32 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 4

Dealer

CBS-Connectivity Business Systems Contact: Carlos Thomas Email: cthomas@cbs-biz.com Konica Minolta Danka Imaging Contact: Ron Schofield email: ronald_schofield@danka.com

Danka Office Imaging Contact: Stuart Maclean email: stuart_maclean@danka.com

Konica Minolta Danka Imaging Contact: Beth Swain email: beth_swain@danka.com

Konica Minolta Danka Imaging Contact: Beth Swain email: beth_swain@danka.com Konica Minolta Danka Imaging Contact: Kelly Brown email: Kelly_Brown@danka.com

Konica Minolta Danka Imaging Contact: Beth Swain email: beth_swain@danka.com

Konica Minolta Danka Imaging Contact: David Whitten email: David_Whitten@danka.com

Konica Minolta Danka Imaging Contact: Chuck Gray email: chuck_gray@danka.com

State of Florida Konica Minolta Authorized Servicing Dealers

11101 Roosevelt Boulevard

St. Petersburg, FL

33716

9505 International Court

St. Petersburg, FL

33716

6303 Blue Lagoon Dr. Ste 305

Miami, FL

33126

6891 Professional Parkway East

Sarasota, FL

34240

6751 Forum Dr. Ste 240

Orlando, FL

32821

9150-1 Philips Highway

Jacksonville, FL

32256

Street Address 8840 Grissom Parkway

City, State Titusville, FL

1891 Capital Circle NE, Unit #4

Tallahasse, FL

3721 B Northwest 40th Terrace

Gainesville, FL

305-717-3225

Indian River Broward Martin Miami-Dade Monroe Okeechobee Palm Beach Saint Lucie

941-342-0465

Charlotte Collier De Soto Glades Hardee Hendry Highlands Lee Manatee Sarasota

321-354-2440

Brevard Orange Osceola Polk

904-288-3313

Clay Duval Flagler Nassau Putnam Saint Johns Seminole Volusia

941-377-6409

321-354-2415

904-288-3331

32308

850-878-7133

850-656-8493

Franklin Hamilton LaFayette Sumter Alachua Baker Bradford Calhoun Citrus Columbia Dixie Gadsden Gilchrist Jefferson Lake Leon Levy Liberty Madison Marion Suwannee Taylor Union Wakulla

32606

800-342-0114

352-336-8230

727-622-2412

727-622-4593

Hernando Hillsborough Pasco Pinellas

Zip

Phone

Fax

Counties

32780

321-269-0247

321-639-8819

Brevard

727-622-4677

305 264-1402

727-622-4593

Page 2 of 4

Document info
Document views32
Page views32
Page last viewedWed Nov 23 16:17:48 UTC 2016
Pages4
Paragraphs294
Words1150

Comments