X hits on this document

37 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 4

Street Address 10451 66th Street

City, State Pinellas Park, FL

Zip 33782

Phone 727-471-5250

Fax 727-471-5257

747 Lakeside Drive

Mobile, AL

36693

251-666-2063

251-666-2065

204 107th Street Gulf

Marathon, FL

33050

305-289-7400

305-294-9969

630 1 Capital Circle NE

Tallahassee, FL

32301

850-222-4418

850-222-1849

4200 Victor Street

Jacksonville, FL

32207

904-448-0099

904-448-5146

6314 Kingspointe Parkway, Suite 7

Orlando, FL

32819

407-264-0283

407-264-0230

505 West 15th Street

Panama City, FL

32401

877-769-4385

850-763-2062

2100 SW 71st Terrace

Davie, FL

33317

954-917-5510

954-917-5582

Mr. Copy Service, Inc. Contact: Mr. Earl Pryce email: epryce@mrcopyservice.net

North American Office Solutions Contact: Steve Clapp Email: sclapp@@natoner.com

Panama Business Machines, Inc. Contact: Debbie Lumley Email: pbmadmin@comcast.net

U.S. Imaging Solutions, LLC. Contact: Britt Sikes Email: bsikes@usis.biz

State of Florida Konica Minolta Authorized Servicing Dealers

Counties

Hillsborough Pinellas

Escambia Okaloosa Santa Rosa Walton Monroe

Gadsden Jefferson Leon Liberty Madison Taylor Wakulla Baker Bradford Clay Duval Nassau Putnam Saint Johns Union Lake Orange Osceola Seminole Bay Calhoun Gulf Holmes Jackson Okaloosa Walton Washington Broward Miami-Dade Palm Beach

Dealer

Imagik Office Equipment, Inc. Contact: Jorge Monsalve Email: jorge@imagikoffice.com J.E. Sims, Inc. dba Wade Office Equipment Contact: Bobby Gwin Email: bgwin@wadeofficeeq.com Key's Business Solutions, Inc. Contact: Mark Koval Email: mark@keysbusinesssolutions.com Lewis Digital, Inc. Contact: Rob Lewis Email: rhlewis@lewisdigital.net

Page 4 of 4

Document info
Document views37
Page views37
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 12:02:30 UTC 2016
Pages4
Paragraphs294
Words1150

Comments