X hits on this document

44 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 12

Beirut Peter Vayanos Partner +961-1-985-655 peter.vayanos@booz.com

Greg Lavery Principal +44-20-7393-3409 greg.lavery@booz.com

Frankfurt Dirk Berensmann Partner +49-69-97167-430 dirk.berensmann@booz.com

New York Paul Hyde Partner +1-212-551-6069 paul.hyde@booz.com

Contact Information

Amsterdam Christiaan Lageweg Principal +31-20-504-1925 christiaan.lageweg@booz.com

London Alan Gemes Senior Partner +44-20-7393-3290 alan.gemes@booz.com

Marijn Struben Senior Associate +31-20-504-1903 marijn.struben@booz.com

Victor Koss Partner +44-20-7393-3738 victor.koss@booz.com

São Paulo Ivan de Souza Senior Partner +55-11-5501-6368 ivan.desouza@booz.com

Shanghai Andrew Cainey Partner +86-21-2327-9800 andrew.cainey@booz.com

Sydney Vanessa Wallace Partner +61-2-9321-1906 vanessa.wallace@booz.com

Booz & Company

Document info
Document views44
Page views44
Page last viewedSat Jan 21 01:09:29 UTC 2017
Pages12
Paragraphs196
Words2573

Comments