X hits on this document





2 / 150

Contact List for Rulemaking Questions or Concerns

For questions or concerns regarding the Administrative Procedure Act or any of its components, consult with the agencies below.  The bolded headings are typical issues which the given agency can address, but are not inclusive.

Rule Notices, Filings, Register, Deadlines, Copies of Proposed Rules, etc.

Office of Administrative Hearings

Rules Division

Capehart-Crocker House(919) 733-2678

424 North Blount Street(919) 733-3462 FAX

Raleigh, North Carolina 27601-2817

contact:  Molly Masich, Codifier of Rulesmolly.masich@ncmail.net(919) 733-3367

Dana Vojtko, Publications Coordinator dana.vojtko@ncmail.net(919) 733-2679

Julie Edwards, Editorial Assistantjulie.edwards@ncmail.net(919) 733-2696

Felicia Williams, Editorial Assistantfelicia.s.williams@ncmail.net(919) 733-3361

Rule Review and Legal Issues

Rules Review Commission

1307 Glenwood Ave., Suite 159(919) 733-2721

Raleigh, North Carolina 27605(919) 733-9415 FAX

contact:  Joe DeLuca Jr., Commission Counseljoe.deluca@ncmail.net(919) 715-8655

Bobby Bryan, Commission Counselbobby.bryan@ncmail.net(919) 733-0928

Angela Person, Administrative Assistantangela.person@ncmail.net(919) 733-2721

Fiscal Notes & Economic Analysis

Office of State Budget and Management

116 West Jones Street(919) 807-4700

Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-8005(919) 733-0640 FAX

contact:  William Crumbley, Economic Analystwilliam.crumbley@ncmail.net(919) 807-4740

Governor’s Review

Reuben Youngreuben.young@ncmail.net

Legal Counsel to the Governor(919) 733-5811

116 West Jones Street(919)

Raleigh, North Carolina 27603

Legislative Process Concerning Rule-making

Joint Legislative Administrative Procedure Oversight Committee

545 Legislative Office Building

300 North Salisbury Street(919) 733-2578

Raleigh, North Carolina 27611(919) 715-5460 FAX

contact:  Karen Cochrane-Brown,  Staff Attorney karenc@ncleg.net

Jeff Hudson, Staff Attorneyjeffreyh@ncleg.net

County and Municipality Government Questions or Notification

NC Association of County Commissioners

215 North Dawson Street(919) 715-2893

Raleigh, North Carolina 27603

contact:  Jim Blackburnjim.blackburn@ncacc.org

Rebecca Troutmanrebecca.troutman@ncacc.org

NC League of Municipalities(919) 715-4000

215 North Dawson Street

Raleigh, North Carolina 27603

contact:  Anita Watkinsawatkins@nclm.org

This publication is printed on permanent, acid-free paper in compliance with G.S. 125-11.13

Document info
Document views411
Page views411
Page last viewedSun Oct 23 01:33:49 UTC 2016