X hits on this document

93 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 24

Chetan Majithia

chetanmajithia@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 4148

Sudhir Nair

snair@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3526

Suresh Guruprasad

sguruprasad@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3531

Sagar Parikh

sparikh@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3502

Vishal Rampuria

vrampuria@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3525

Nihag Shah

ndshah@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3533

Bhaskar Bukrediwala

bsbukrediwala@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 1983

Ravi Dodhia

rdodhia@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3508

Urmil Shah

udshah@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 8135

Neeta Khilnani

nkhilnani@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 1882

Niyati Dave

ndave@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3569

Suhel Kapur

skapur@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 4149

Amit Murarka

amurarka@crisil.con

+91 (22) 3342 3578

Aishvarya Dadheech

adadheech@crisil.con

+91 (22) 3342 1994

Amit Kawle

akawle@crisil.con

+91 (22) 3342 1972

Charulata Gaidhani

cgaidhani@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3587

Nagarajan Narasimhan nnarasimhan@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3536

Ajay D'Souza

adsouza@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3567

Manoj Mohta

mmohta@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3554

Sachin Mathur

smathur@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3541

Sridhar C

sridharc@crisil.com

+91 (22) 3342 3546

Analytical Contacts

Sector Contacts

CRISIL Independent Equity Research Team

Tarun Bhatia

tbhatia@crisil.com

Director- Capital Markets

+91 (22) 3342 3226

+91 (22) 3342 3035

Mukesh Agarwal Director

magarwal@crisil.com

Vinaya Dongre

vdongre@crisil.com

+91 99 202 25174

Sagar Sawarkar

ssawarkar@crisil.com

+91 98 216 38322

Sejal Kothari

sakothari@crisil.com

+91 99 206 25746

Salil Srivastava

spsrivastava@crisil.com

+91 98 339 96430

Supriya Tapase

stapase@crisil.com

+91 98 207 45668

Vipin Saboo

vsaboo@crisil.com

+91 98 207 79873

Business Development Contacts

CRISIL’s Equity Offerings

The Equity Group at CRISIL Research provides a wide range of services including:

  • Independent Equity Research

  • IPO Grading

  • White Labelled Research

  • Valuation on companies for use of Institutional Investors, Asset Managers, Corporate

Other Services by the Research group include

  • CRISINFAC Industry research on over 60 industries and Economic Analysis

  • Customised Research on Market sizing, Demand modelling and Entry strategies

  • Customised research content for Information Memorandum and Offer documents

Document info
Document views93
Page views93
Page last viewedMon Jan 23 06:23:32 UTC 2017
Pages24
Paragraphs1459
Words6975

Comments