Validate entire users list
The utility initially checks only the first 10 users in your user list. After the diagnostic test completes, you can rerun the test to validate the entire user list, by selecting Include exhaustive user validations. If you select this option, however, the diagnostic test can take much longer.
If you select the Include exhaustive user validations option, the utility will perform the exhaustive validations for any migrations you run later, until you deselect the checkbox.