X hits on this document

Word document

Salmon (and Water) in the Watershed - page 10 / 10

35 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

10 / 10

Josh Kahan (unincorporated Green River), 206-296-8052, josh.kahan@metrokc.gov

Katy Vanderpool (Vashon/Maury Islands), 206-296-8362, katy.vanderpool@metrokc.gov

Nearshore Technical Committee

Jim Brennan, 206-296-8341, jim.brennan@metrokc.gov

Water Quality

Lorin Reinelt, 206-296-1960, lorin.reinelt@metrokc.gov

Project Selection and Funding Committee (SRF Board)

Jennifer Rice, 206-296-8302, jennifer.rice@metrokc.gov

Feedback/New Topics/Distribution

How can this newsletter be made more helpful for you?  Items for the next newsletter, corrections, and suggestions are all encouraged.  Send to Dennis Clark, 206-296-1909, dennis.clark@metrokc.gov.

Was this forwarded to you?  Get on our distribution list directly by e-mailing: dennis.clark@metrokc.gov.

Document info
Document views35
Page views35
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 14:03:28 UTC 2016
Pages10
Paragraphs156
Words3262

Comments