X hits on this document

Word document

Salmon (and Water) in the Watershed - page 9 / 10

32 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

9 / 10

Friday, March 22, 9:30 a.m. - Noon: Public Outreach Work Group at Renton King County DDES (Team contact: Dennis Clark, 206-296-1909, dennis.clark@metrokc.gov). NOTE: Call to confirm.

Thursday, April 4, 2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.: Management Committee at Tukwila City Hall (Team contact: Doug Osterman, 206-296-8069, doug.osterman@metrokc.gov).

Friday, April 19, 9:30 a.m. - Noon: Public Outreach Work Group at Renton King County DDES (Team contact: Dennis Clark, 206-296-1909, dennis.clark@metrokc.gov). NOTE: Call to confirm.

Contact People

This contact list will help you find the right person to talk with about WRIA 9 planning and other activities.  

Overall Watershed Coordination; WRIA 9 Steering Committee; WRIA 9 Forum

Doug Osterman, 206-296-8069, doug.osterman@metrokc.gov

Early Action Project Implementation including King Conservation District-funded projects

Linda Hanson, 206-296-8383, linda.hanson@metrokc.gov

Central Puget Sound Sub-Forum; Technical Coordination

Laura Blackmore, 206-263-6556, laura.blackmore@metrokc.gov

Technical Committee

Kathy Taylor, 253-333-4920, ktaylor@psat.wa.gov

Tom Nelson, 206-296-8012, tom.nelson@metrokc.gov

Planning Work Group

Louise Kulzer, 206-296-1980, louise.kulzer@metrokc.gov

Dennis Clark, 206-1909, dennis.clark@metrokc.gov

Public Outreach Work Group

Dennis Clark, 206-296-1909, dennis.clark@metrokc.gov

Green River Flood Control Zone District; Basin Technical Committee; Basin Executive Committee

Steve Bleifuhs, 206-296-8011, steve.bleifuhs@metrokc.gov

Green River Ecosystem Restoration Program

Noel Gilbrough, 206-764-3652, Noel.l.Gilbrough@usace.army.mil

Stewardship Activities

Tom Beavers (Enumclaw plateau), 206-205-5620, tom.beavers@metrokc.gov

Document info
Document views32
Page views32
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 08:25:32 UTC 2016
Pages10
Paragraphs156
Words3262

Comments