X hits on this document

14 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 2

Aboriginal Language and Culture

CBGena Kolay780–422–3258

Gena.Kolay@gov.ab.ca

CBPauline Auger780–719–9910

Pauline.Auger@gov.ab.ca

LTRBDelores Pruden-Barrie780–427–6844

Delores.PrudenBarrie@gov.ab.ca

Arts Education

CBMaureen Melnyk780–644–2280

Maureen.Melnyk@gov.ab.ca

CBRamona Big Head780–415–8191

Ramona.BigHead@gov.ab.ca

DLRBSusan McLeod780–674–8758

Susan.Mcleod@gov.ab.ca

FLSBKatherine Deren780–422–1988

Katherine.Deren@gov.ab.ca

LTBDoug Macdonald780–644–5168

Doug.Macdonald@gov.ab.ca

Wendy.Royer@gov.ab.ca

LTRBNatalie Prytuluk780–415–8192

Natalie.Prytuluk@gov.ab.ca

Career Education/Pathways

CBLaurie Sorensen780–422–3217

Laurie.Sorensen@gov.ab.ca

CBSusan Shaw780–427–0388

Susan.Shaw@gov.ab.ca

Career and Technology Studies (CTS)

CBMike Dumanski780–422–4124

Mike.Dumanski@gov.ab.ca

CBNorma Clark780–422–5819

Norma.Clark@gov.ab.ca

CBPeter Gallagher780–422–3211

Peter.Gallagher@gov.ab.ca

CBJohn Nedd780–415–4508

John.Nedd@gov.ab.ca

DLRBMarilyn Huber780–674–8758

Marilyn.Huber@gov.ab.ca

DLRBJoseph Clark780–427–4159

Joseph.Clark@gov.ab.ca

DLRBTammi Wicks780–674–8758

Tammi.Wicks@gov.ab.ca

DLRBDiane Campbell780–674–8758

Diane.Campbell@gov.ab.ca

DLRBLinda McKeage780–674–8758

Linda.Mckeage@gov.ab.ca

FLSBErnest LeFebvre780–422–1984

Ernest.LeFebvre@gov.ab.ca

FLSBMireille Cloutier780–427–7489

Mireille.Cloutier@gov.ab.ca

LTBRalph Luedtke780–644–5326

Ralph.Luedtke@gov.ab.ca

LTBHeather Ohashi780–415–8552

Heather.Ohashi@gov.ab.ca

LTBRay McCubbing780–644–5329

Ray.McCubbing@gov.ab.ca

LTBMary-Lou Stacey403–226–1593

Mary-Lou.Stacey@gov.ab.ca

LTRBCorrinna Burdek780–644–2960

Corrinna.Burdek@gov.ab.ca

LTRBShirley Joly780–427–3465

Shirley.Joly@gov.ab.ca

LTRBSteve Makowski403–297–5026

Steve.Makowski@gov.ab.ca

LTRBConnie Stasiuk780–427–3588

Connie.Stasiuk@gov.ab.ca

LTRBDeborah MacFadyen403–297–4374

Deborah.MacFadyen@gov.ab.ca

English as a Second Language (ESL)

CB/LTRBJennifer Bushrod780–422–0624

Jennifer.Bushrod@gov.ab.ca

FLSBPatricia Rijavec780–422–7797

Patricia.Rijavec@gov.ab.ca

LTBPam Halverson780–427–9587

Pam.Halverson@gov.ab.ca

English Language Arts

CB/LTRBShelley Magnusson780–422–3259

Shelley.Magnusson@gov.ab.ca

DLRBTia Martini780–674–8758

Tia.Martini@gov.ab.ca

FLSBSylvie Carignan780–422–0025

Sylvie.Carignan@gov.ab.ca

LTBWilma Van Herk780–415–8531

Wilma.Vanherk@gov.ab.ca

FNMI (First Nations, Métis and Inuit)

CBTBD

Contact:   Shirley Douglas780–422–2819

Shirley.Douglas@gov.ab.ca

FLSBErnest LeFebvre780–422–1984

Ernest.LeFebvre@gov.ab.ca

LTBVictoria Forchuk780–415–9580

Victoria.Forchuk@gov.ab.ca

LTRBDelores Pruden-Barrie780–427–6844

Delores.PrudenBarrie@gov.ab.ca

LTRBWayne T. Jackson780–644–1867

Wayne.T.Jackson@gov.ab.ca

LTRBKen Ealey780–422–0396

Ken.Ealey@gov.ab.ca

Français / French Language Arts

FLSBSylvie Carignan780–422–0025

Sylvie.Carignan@gov.ab.ca

LTBRita L’Heureux780–643–1945

Rita.Lheureux@gov.ab.ca

Francophone and French Immersion Education Support

FLSBRonald St. Jean780–415–0767

Ronald.StJean@gov.ab.ca

FLSBCarmen Stuart780–643–1796

Carmen.Stuart@gov.ab.ca

French as a Second Language (FSL)

FLSBLisa Caouette780–422–7792

Lisa.Caouette@gov.ab.ca

Green Certificate Program

CBNorma Clark780–422–5819

Norma.Clark@gov.ab.ca

FLSBErnest LeFebvre780–422–1984

Ernest.LeFebvre@gov.ab.ca

Information and Communication Technology (ICT)

CBShirley Gaffney780–427–5671

Shirley.Gaffney@gov.ab.ca

FLSBErnest LeFebvre780– 422–1984

Ernest.LeFebvre@gov.ab.ca

Knowledge and Employability

CBDan Antoniuk780–422–3244

Dan.Antoniuk@gov.ab.ca

FLSBDenis Bonsaint (Core Programs)780–643–1797

Denis.Bonsaint@gov.ab.ca

FLSBErnest LeFebvre (Occupations)780–422–1984

Ernest.LeFebvre@gov.ab.ca

Languages

CBChristina Bexte780–422–3216

Christina.Bexte@gov.ab.ca

CBSigrid Olsen780–422–2669

Sigrid.Olsen@gov.ab.ca  

LTBValeria Palladino780–415–0620

Valeria.Palladino@gov.ab.ca

LTRBJames Hamilton780–644–5058

Japanese, Italian, Punjabi James.Hamilton@gov.ab.ca

LTRBRon Sperling780–644–5057

Ron.Sperling@gov.ab.ca

LTRBWai-Ling Lennon780–427–6158

Chinese, German Wai-Ling.Lennon@gov.ab.ca

LTRBXenia Bubel780–422–0594

Ukrainian, Spanish, Blackfoot Xenia.Bubel@gov.ab.ca

Locally Developed Courses

CBShirley Gaffney780–427–5671

Shirley.Gaffney@gov.ab.ca

CBKaye Steward780–422–3220

Kaye.Steward@gov.ab.ca

Mathematics

CBJennifer Dolecki780–427–5628

Jennifer.Dolecki@gov.ab.ca

DLRBGrant Arnold780–674–8701

Grant.Arnold@gov.ab.ca

DLRBEldon Krikke780–674–8727

Eldon.Krikke@gov.ab.ca

DLRBDanielle Goeree780–674–8758

Danielle.Goeree@gov.ab.ca

FLSBHélène Gendron780–422–1901

Helene.Gendron@gov.ab.ca

FLSBGinette Jolicoeur (K–9)780–427–7489

Ginette.Jolicoeur

FLSBMarie-Josee Verret (K–9)780–643–1798

Marie-JoseeVerret@gov.ab.ca

FLSBDiane Stobbe (10–12)780–422–2065

Diane.Stobbe@gov.ab.ca

LTBRon Blond780–415–8527

Ron.Blond@gov.ab.ca

LTBDianne Hutton780–644–5056

Dianne.Hutton@gov.ab.ca

LTRBDebbie Duvall780–422–3257

Debbie.Duvall@gov.ab.ca

LTRBChristine Henzel780–415–8958

Christine.Henzel@gov.ab.ca

LTRBLorne Lindenberg (10–12)780–644–5318

Lorne.Lindenberg@gov.ab.ca

LTRBPatrick Wilson780–644–3064

Patrick.Wilson@gov.ab.ca

Off-Campus and Safety Equipment Education, RAP

CBDan Antoniuk780–422–3244

Dan.Antoniuk@gov.ab.ca

FLSBErnest LeFebvre780–422–1984

Ernest.LeFebvre@gov.ab.ca

Official Languages in Education

ProgramVivian Abboud780–427–5538

SectorVivian Abboud@gov.ab.ca

Primary Programs

CBJennifer Bushrod780–422–0624

Jennifer.Bushrod@gov.ab.ca

DLRBChristel Smith780–674–8758

Christel.Smith@gov.ab.ca

FLSBPatricia Rijavec780–427–2940

Patricia.Rijavec@gov.ab.ca

LTBWilma Van Herk780–415–8531

Wilma.Vanherk@gov.ab.ca

LTRBShelley Wells780–427–3776

Shelley.Wells@gov.ab.ca

School Health and Wellness

ProgramGail Diachuk780–644–5274

SectorGail.Diachuk@gov.ab.ca

Science

CBLorraine Lastiwka780–427–9593

Lorraine.Lastiwka@gov.ab.ca

CBSherry Taylor780–644–5296

Sherry.Taylor@gov.ab.ca

DLRBGrant Arnold780–674–8710

Grant.Arnold@gov.ab.ca

DLRBDan Leskiw780–674–8758

Dan.Leskiw@gov.ab.ca

FLSBFrançois Lizaire780–422–7992

Francois.Lizaire@gov.ab.ca

FLSBMichel Landry780–422–7996

Michel.Landry@gov.ab.ca

LTBWade Strass250–590–6311

Wade.Strass@gov.ab.ca

LTBNathan Freed780–415–9625

Nathan.Freed@gov.ab.ca

LTBRalph Luedtke780–644–5326

Ralph.Luedtke@gov.ab.ca

LTBCraig Schneider780–415–1194

Craig.Schneider@gov.ab.ca

LTRBBernie Galbraith780–422–3218

Bernie.Galbraith@gov.ab.ca

LTRBShelley Wells780–427–3776

Shelley.Wells@gov.ab.ca

LTRBWes Irwin780–422–2928

Wes.Irwin@gov.ab.ca

Social Sciences

CBKaren Campbell780–422–4426

Karen.Campbell@gov.ab.ca

Social Studies

CBCheryl Przybilla780–422–3282

Cheryl.Przybilla@gov.ab.ca

DLRBMerlin Flock780–674–8757

Merlin.Flock@gov.ab.ca

DLRBBryan Burley780–674–8758

Bryan.Burley@gov.ab.ca

DLRBJill Germain780–674–8758

Jill.Germain@gov.ab.ca

DLRBLinda Hui780–674–8758

Linda.L.Hui@gov.ab.ca

DLRBRod Lis780–674–8758

Rod.Lis@gov.ab.ca

DLRBAnne Landry-Pellerin780–674–8758

Anne.Landry-Pellerin@gov.ab.ca

DLRBBrent Pedersen780–674–8758

Brent.Pedersen@gov.ab.ca

FLSBRachelle Bruneau780–422–7989

Rachelle.Bruneau@gov.ab.ca

FLSBKeith Millions780–422–1899

Keith.Millions@gov.ab.ca

LTBWade Westworth780–415–9625

Wade.Westworth@gov.ab.ca

LTBAnnie Drapeau780–422–1710

Annie.Drapeau@gov.ab.ca

LTBDiane Lander780–422–1024

Diane.Lander@gov.ab.ca

LTBWilma Van Herk780–415–8531

Wilma.Vanherk@gov.ab.ca

LTBRita L’Heureux780–643–1945

Rita.Lheureux@gov.ab.ca

LTRBAnn Marie Lyseng780–422–0820

AnnMarie. Lyseng@gov.ab.ca

LTRBCorinne Sperling780–422–8906

Corrine.Sperling@gov.ab.ca

LTRBDonna Leask780–422–8810

Donna.Leask@gov.ab.ca

LTRBKaren LaRone780–422–5231

Karen.LaRone@gov.ab.ca

LTRBScott Trueman780–422–3255

Scott.Trueman@gov.ab.ca

LTRBShelley Wells780–427–3776

Shelley.Wells@gov.ab.ca

Students with Special Needs

FLSBLise Belzile780–422–7794

Lise.Belzile@gov.ab.ca

LTRBCatherine Walker780–422–0988

Catherine.Walker@gov.ab.ca

Wellness Programs (K–12 PE, K–9 Health, CALM)

CBMichelle Kilborn780–644–2530

Michelle.Kilborn@gov.ab.ca

CBLori Olson-Johns780–422–0627

Lori.Olson-Johns@gov.ab.ca

DLRBCandace Long780–674–8718

Candace.Long@gov.ab.ca

FLSBAlan Chouinard780–422–1983

Alan.Chouinard@gov.ab.ca

LTBLin Irvine780–427–7090

Lin.Irvine@gov.ab.ca

LTRBJeff Bath780–422–0597

Jeff.Bath@gov.ab.ca

WorldSkills

CBKaren Fetterly780–422–5079

Karen.Fetterly@gov.ab.ca

Branches:

CB:  Curriculum, DLRB:  Distributed Learning Resources

FLSB:  French Language Services, LTB:  Learning Technologies

LTRB:  Learning and Teaching Resources

Document info
Document views14
Page views14
Page last viewedWed Oct 26 04:35:17 UTC 2016
Pages2
Paragraphs446
Words1111

Comments