X hits on this document

609 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

119 / 149

https://secure.chambermaster.com/directory/jsp/reports/PreviewReport.jsp

Vintage Park (281) 655-8000 110 Vintage Park Blvd., Suite 270 Houston, TX 77070 mgoedde@interfin.com http://www.vintageparkhouston.com Melissa Goedde - Director of Retail Management Real Estate - Commercial Houston Northwest Chamber of Commerce Member Directory as of June 2010

Vista Management Company 281-531-5300 1117 Eldridge Pkwy Houston, TX 77077-1648 sherry@vistahouston.com http://www.vistaHouston.com Sherry Barnette - Property Manager Real Estate - Commercial

Weingarten Realty Investors 713-866-6026 2600 Citadel Plaza Dr Houston, TX 77008-1362 jziifle@weingarten.com http://www.weingarten.com JoAnn Ziifle Real Estate - Commercial

Real Estate - Development

Champions Village Shopping Center (713) 866-6921 2600 Citadel Plaza Drive Suite 125 Houston, TX 77008 jmassey@weingarten.com http://www.championsvillage.com Jennifer Massey - Marketing Manager Commercial Leasing

Fairfield 281-373-1177 15110 Mason Rd Cypress., TX 77433 cdraughn@friendswooddevelopment.com http://www.visitfairfield.com Christine Draughn Real Estate - Development

Klein Equities (281) 374-9393 6602 Spring Cypress Rd. Spring, TX 77379 dklein6602@sbcglobal.net http://www.klein-equities.com David Klein - President Real Estate - Development

https://secure.chambermaster.com/directory/jsp/reports/PreviewReport.jsp (119 of 149)6/21/2010 3:16:13 PM

Document info
Document views609
Page views615
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 20:41:23 UTC 2016
Pages149
Paragraphs1686
Words20527

Comments