X hits on this document

683 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

61 / 149

https://secure.chambermaster.com/directory/jsp/reports/PreviewReport.jsp

Eklektik Interiors 281-379-2755 16720 Champion Forest Dr. Spring, TX 77379 eklektik@eklektikinteriors.com http://www.eklektikinteriors.com Kathy Anderson - Owner Interior Design

Houston Northwest Chamber of Commerce

Member Directory as of June 2010

H & R Furniture (281) 895-9700 2370 FM 1960 W Houston, TX 77068 sales@handrfurniture.com http://www.handrfurniture.com Ricky Pagnozzi - Owner Furniture

Smith Commercial Contracting (281) 444-4332 10400 Rodgers Road Houston, TX 77070 jcoats@smithc.com http://www.smithc.com Jane Coats Construction

Golf Club

Cypress Creek Golf Center & Academy (281) 587-1006 4211 Clow Rd Houston, TX 77068 twoodliff@aol.com http://cypresscreekgolfrange.com Tim Woodliff - Teaching Professional Golf Club

Gleannloch Pines Golf Club (281) 225-1200 19393 Champion Forest Dr Spring, TX 77379 jon@gleannlochpines.com http://www.tour18inc.com Jon Montag - Head Golf Course Professional Golf Club

Houston Oaks Country Club and Family Sports Retreat (936) 377-4305 22602 Hegar Rd. Hockley, TX 77447 kelsey@houstonoaks.com http://www.houstonoaks.com Kelsey Bankston - Director of Marketing & Sales Country Clubs

https://secure.chambermaster.com/directory/jsp/reports/PreviewReport.jsp (61 of 149)6/21/2010 3:16:12 PM

Document info
Document views683
Page views689
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 14:48:18 UTC 2016
Pages149
Paragraphs1686
Words20527

Comments