X hits on this document

668 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

74 / 149

https://secure.chambermaster.com/directory/jsp/reports/PreviewReport.jsp

Ingrid Jindra (832) 615-9338 5315 B FM 1960 West #330 Houston, TX 77069 i_jindra@yahoo.com Ingrid Jindra Individual

Houston Northwest Chamber of Commerce

Member Directory as of June 2010

J'Ann Cline 6510 Centre Place Circle Spring, TX 77379 jcline@thg1.net J'Ann Cline Individual

Jack Searcy, Jr. (281) 376-5538 17307 Vintage Wood La. Spring, TX 77379-6377 searcy.j@att.net Jack Searcy Individual

Jessica Hoover (832) 689-2172 7910 Rumbling Wood Ct. Houston, TX 77086 j-r-hoover@yahoo.com Jessica Hoover Individual

Jim Smith (281) 537-6299 12711 Rocky Hill Drive Houston, TX 77066 smithhavis@aol.com Jim Smith - Board Secretary Individual

Kevin O'Hearne (281) 655-7191 17810 T.C. Jester Blvd. Spring, TX 77379 kevin@ohearne.com Kevin O'Hearne Individual

Leslie Brew (281) 900-0612 13903 Elmpark Ct. Houston, TX 77014 LBREW@CECBROKERAGE.COM http://www.lesliebrew.com Leslie Brew Individual

https://secure.chambermaster.com/directory/jsp/reports/PreviewReport.jsp (74 of 149)6/21/2010 3:16:13 PM

Document info
Document views668
Page views674
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 14:04:59 UTC 2016
Pages149
Paragraphs1686
Words20527

Comments