X hits on this document

9 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 6

Here are the targets listed by state and their staffer contact info:

Alabama

Richard Shelby (R-AL): Graham Leigh Smith, (202) 224-5744, graham_smith@shelby.senate.gov

Alaska

Mark Begich (D-AK): Diane DiSanto: (202) 224-3004, diane_disanto@begich.senate.gov

Arkansas

Mark Pryor (D-AR): Mia Petrini, (202) 224-2353, mia_petrini@pryor.senate.gov

California

Barbara Boxer (D-CA): Cerin Lindgrensavage/Patrick Scandling, (202) 224-3553, cerin_lindgrensavage@boxer.senate.gov; patrick_scandling@boxer.senate.gov   

Dianne Feinstein (D-CA): Christine Epres, (202) 224-3841, christine_epres@feinstein.senate.gov

Colorado

Michael Bennet (D-CO): Joy Silvern: (202) 224-5852, joy_silvern@bennet.senate.gov

Mark Udall (D-CO): Mark Udall (D-CO): Jack Waldorf, (202) 224-5941, jack_waldorf@markudall,senate.gov

Connecticut

Joe Lieberman (I-CT): Staci Richard, (202) 224-4041, staci_richard@lieberman.senate.gov

Delaware

Tom Carper (D-DE): Stefan Wirth, (202) 224-2441, stefan_wirth@carper.senate.gov

Chris Coons (D-DE): Rachel Bird, (202) 224-5042, rachel_bird@coons.senate.gov

Florida

Bill Nelson (D-FL): Bill Couch, (202) 224-5274, bill_couch@billnelson.senate.gov

Hawaii

Daniel Akaka (D-HI): Robert Baptiste, (202) 224-6361, robert_baptiste@akaka.senate.gov

Illinois

Document info
Document views9
Page views9
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 09:12:24 UTC 2016
Pages6
Paragraphs106
Words1250

Comments