X hits on this document

7 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 6

Dick Durbin (D-IL): Lexi Saudargas, (202) 224-2152, lexi_saudargas@durbin.senate.gov

Mark Kirk (R-IL): Shauna McCarthy, (202) 224-2854, shauna_mccarthy@kirk.senate.gov

Indiana

Evan Bayh (D-IN): Kevin Kaiser: (202) 224-5623, kevin_kaiser@bayh.senate.gov (Bayh’s Legislative Director, Jonathan Stahler, also used to handle education: jonathan_stahler@bayh.senate.gov, same #)

Richard Lugar (R-IN): Conor Burns, (202) 224-4814, conor_burns@lugar.senate.gov   

Maine

Susan Collins (R-ME): Kenneth Altman, (202) 224-2523, kenneth_altman@collins.senate.gov

Olympia Snowe (R-ME): Matthew Hussey, (202) 224-5344, matthew_hussey@snowe.senate.gov

Maryland

Ben Cardin (D-MD): Jodi Schwartz, (202) 224-4524, jodi_schwartz@cardin.senate.gov

Michigan

Carl Levin (D-MI): Jackie Parker, (202) 224-6221, jackie_parker@levin.senate.gov

Debbie Stabenow (D-MI): Ilana Levinson, (202) 224-4822, ilana_levinson@stabenow.senate.gov

Minnesota

Amy Klobuchar (D-MN): Travis Talvitie and Kacey Wood, (202) 224-3244, travis_talvitie@klobuchar.senate.gov; kacey_wood@klobuchar.senate.gov

Missouri

Kit Bond (R-MO): Darby O’Donnell, (202) 224-5721, darby_o’donnell@bond.senate.gov    

Claire McCaskill (D-MO): Derron Parks, (202) 224-6154, derron_parks@mccaskill.senate.gov

Mississippi

Thad Cochran (R-MS): Will Todd, (202) 224-5054, will_todd@cochran.senate.gov

Nebraska

Ben Nelson (D-NE): Charlie Ellsworth, (202) 224-6551, charlie_ellsworth@bennelson.senate.gov

New Hampshire

Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH):  Alison MacDonald, (202) 224-2841, alison_macdonald@shaheen.senate.gov

Document info
Document views7
Page views7
Page last viewedSat Oct 29 00:16:37 UTC 2016
Pages6
Paragraphs106
Words1250

Comments