X hits on this document

PDF document

A New Force in Minority Health - page 6 / 42





6 / 42

The Board of Directors

Richard Allen Williams, MD, Chair Founder, Association of Black Cardiologists Professor, University of California, Los Angeles

L. Natalie Carroll, MD Immediate Past Chair Obstetrician/Gynecologist

Dennis F. Hightower Vice Chair President (Ret’d), Walt Disney Television and Telecommunications

W. Michael Byrd, MD, MPH Senior Research Scientist Harvard School of Public Health

Ludlow B. McKay, MHA Treasurer Commander, U.S. Public Health Service (Ret’d)

Honorable Donna M. Christensen Delegate (U.S. Virgin Islands) U.S. House of Representatives

Barbara Young, Ed.D. Secretary President & CEO Young Enterprises

Linda A. Clayton, MD, MPH Senior Research Scientist Harvard School of Public Health

Institute for the Advancement of Multicultural & Minority Medicine

The IAMMM Board of Directors is comprised of scholars, clinical and scientific researchers, elected officials, community activists, corporate executives, philanthropists and other national leaders who have the expertise and resources to ensure that IAMMM is a viable and respected entity in addressing health disparities.

Pamela Freeman Fobbs, JD Past President Auxiliary to the National Medical Association

Honorable Louis Stokes Former U.S. Representative (D-Ohio)

Stan Hull Senior Vice President GlaxoSmithKline

Yvonnecris S. Veal, MD Senior Medical Director New York Metro Area, United States Postal Service

Henry Lucas, DDS, FAGD Trustee, Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science

Honorable Diane E. Watson U.S. Representative 33rd Congressional District, California

Mary Redd, LMSW, ACSW President & CEO Steinway Child & Family Services

Madeline Y. Lawson Executive Vice President

2003-2005 AnnuAl RepoRt

Document info
Document views131
Page views131
Page last viewedWed Jan 18 08:20:06 UTC 2017