X hits on this document

PDF document

RONSDALE PRESS - page 32 / 32

57 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

32 / 32

3 2 B ORDERS / SALES / DISTRIBUTION / CONTACTS

Ordering Information

All prices and specifications listed are subject to change without notice. GST is not included in the prices listed in this catalogue.

IN CANADA: Raincoast Books (PGC) 2440 Viking Way Richmond, B.C. V6N 1N3

7 A.M.–5 P.M. PST Toll Free: 800-663-5714 Fax: 800-565-3770 orders@raincoastbooks.com

Book Manager & Wordstock EDI Phone: 604-323-7128 Toll Free: 800-661-5450 Telebook SAN: S1150871

IN THE USA: Customers may order from Baker & Taylor, Ingram, Small Press Distribution, or LitDistCo

IN THE UK & EUROPE: Gazelle Book Services White Cross Mills Hightown, Lancaster LA1 4XS U.K. Phone: +44 (0)1524 68765 Fax: +44 (0)1524 63232

sales@gazellebooks.co.uk

SALES TO INDIVIDUALS:

Individuals may order via our website using Paypal, or directly on a pre-paid basis, plus postage and handling. For orders within Canada, add $6.00 postage for the first book and $1.00 for each additional book. For orders outside Canada, add $8.00 for the first book and $1.50 for each additional book. In Canada, add 5% GST to the total. VISA accepted.

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Publishers Group Canada 76 Stafford Street, Unit 300 Toronto, ON M6J 2S1 Phone: 416-934-9900 Fax: 416-934-1410

Sales Director Lori Richardson Phone: 416-934-9900 x207 lori@pgcbooks.ca

Ontario & Quebec Michael Martin Michael Martin and Associates Phone: 416-769-3947 Toll Free: 866-225-3439 Fax: 416-769-5967 michael@martinsalesagency.ca

Christa Yoshimoto Michael Martin and Associates Phone: 905-317-5056 Fax: 866-431-9542 christa@martinsalesagency.ca

Vancouver Island and the Gulf Islands Susan Lewis Phone: 250-538-8249 Fax: 604-371-3660 sulewis@shaw.ca

British Columbia, Alberta and the Territories Aydin Virani Phone: 604-417-3660 Fax: 604-371-3660 aydin@avsalesandmarketing.com

Kamini Stroyan Phone: 604-771-5436 Fax: 604-371-3660 kstroyan@telus.net

Atlantic Canada Shannon Deverell Phone: 416-934-9900 x201 Toll Free: 800-747-8147 Fax: 416-934-1410 shannon@pgcbooks.ca

Margot Stokreef Michael Martin and Associates Phone: 416-769-3947 Toll Free: 866-225-3439 Fax: 416-769-5967 margot@martinsalesagency.ca

Saskatchewan and Manitoba Rorie Bruce Phone: 204-488-9481 Fax: 204-487-3993 rorbruce@mts.net

Examination Copies: In Canada and the U.S., instructors wishing to consider Ronsdale Press books for course use are asked to fax or mail requests on department letterhead directly to Ronsdale Press. We are pleased to provide examination copies free of charge.

Trade Terms: Standard discounts and policies apply. Please contact distributor for details.

Returns Policy: All books, in re-saleable condition, may be returned for credit no sooner than 90 days and no later than 365 days after the date of invoice of their purchase. All returns not meeting these conditions shall be rejected, and the customer’s account shall not be credited for them. Rejected returns shall be returned to the customer who remitted them, at the customer’s expense. All returns must be forwarded to Raincoast.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Ronsdale Press 3350 West 21st Avenue Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6S 1G7 Phone: 604-738-4688 Fax: 604-731-4548 ronsdale@shaw.ca

Visit our website at www.ronsdalepress.com

Document info
Document views57
Page views57
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 04:03:21 UTC 2016
Pages32
Paragraphs805
Words12997

Comments