X hits on this document

PDF document

For questions related to individual loan status and repayment of loans in default and owed to the ... - page 7 / 15

59 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

7 / 15

POC: Teresa Martinez: 646-428-3748 E-mail: Teresa.Martinez@ed.gov

CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT POC - Cheryl Marotta: 617-289-0131 E-mail: Cheryl.Marotta@ed.gov

Philadelphia Team - DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV POC - Alekia Campbell: 202-377-4216 E-mail: Alekia.Campbell@ed.gov

Foreign Schools Team POC - Jorge Matos: 202-377-3359 E-mail: Jorge.Matos@ed.gov

School Participation Team - South Central Section

Atlanta Team - AL, GA, NC, MS, SC, FL POC - Andrew Lawrence: 202-377-4369 E-mail: Andrew.Lawrence@ed.gov

Kansas City Team - IA, KS, KY, MO, NE, TN POC - Charles Glasper: 816-268-0437 E-mail: Charles.Glasper@ed.gov

Dallas Team - AR, LA, NM, OK, TX POC - Deborah Tucker: 202-377-4372 E-mail: Brittny.Stubblefield@ed.gov

School Participation Team - Northwest Section

Chicago Team - IL, IN, MN, OH, WI POC - Herschel Wallace: 312-730-1537 E-mail: Herschel.Wallace@ed.gov

Denver Team - CO, MI, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY POC - Herschel Wallace: 312-730-1537 E-mail: Herschel.Wallace@ed.gov

San Francisco/Seattle Team - AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Guam, Palau, Marshall Islands, N. Marianas, and Micronesia, AK, ID, OR, WA POC - DeNise L. Hill: 206-615-3638 E-mail: DeNise.L.Hill@ed.gov

For questions related to Common Origination and Disbursement (COD), ACG, Iraq and Afghanistan Service Grant, National SMART Grant, Pell Grant, TEACH Grant, and Direct Loan processing.

800-474-7268 800-848-0978 800-557-7394 571-392-3737 877-623-5082

CODSupport@ed.gov https://cod.ed.gov/cod/LoginPage 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. (ET), Monday through Friday

Document info
Document views59
Page views59
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 10:11:27 UTC 2016
Pages15
Paragraphs244
Words2872

Comments