X hits on this document

48 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

13 / 13

McKINSEY WORKING PAPERS ON RISK

  • 1.

    The Risk Revolution Kevin Buehler, Andrew Freeman and Ron Hulme

  • 2.

    Making Risk Management a Value-Added Function in the Boardroom Gunnar Pritsch and André Brodeur

  • 3.

    Incorporating Risk and Flexibility in Manufacturing Footprint Decisions Martin Pergler, Eric Lamarre and Gregory Vainberg

  • 4.

    Liquidity: Managing an Undervalued Resource in Banking after the Crisis of 2007-08 Alberto Alvarez, Claudio Fabiani, Andrew Freeman, Matthias Hauser, Thomas Poppensieker and Anthony Santomero

5.

Turning Risk Management into a True Competitive Advantage: Lessons from the Recent Crisis Gunnar Pritsch, Andrew Freeman and Uwe Stegemann

  • 6.

    Probabilistic Modeling as an Exploratory Decision-Making Tool Martin Pergler and Andrew Freeman

  • 7.

    Option Games: Filling the Hole in the Valuation Toolkit for Strategic Investment Nelson Ferreira, Jayanti Kar, and Lenos Trigeorgis

  • 8.

    Shaping Strategy in a Highly Uncertain Macro-Economic Environment Natalie Davis, Stephan Görner, and Ezra Greenberg

  • 9.

    Upgrading Your Risk Assessment for Uncertain Times

Martin Pergler, Eric Lamarre

  • 10.

    Responding to the Variable Annuity Crisis Dinesh Chopra, Onur Erzan, Guillaume de Gantes, Leo Grepin, and Chad Slawner

  • 11.

    Best Practices for Estimating Credit Economic Capital

Tobias Baer, Venkata Krishna Kishore, and Akbar N. Sheriff

EDITORIAL BOARD

Andrew Freeman Managing Editor Senior Knowledge Expert McKinsey & Company, London Andrew_Freeman@mckinsey.com

Peter de Wit Director McKinsey & Company, Amsterdam Peter_de_Wit@mcKinsey.com

Leo Grepin Principal McKinsey & Company, Boston Leo_Grepin@mckinsey.com

Cindy Levy Director McKinsey & Company, London Cindy_Levy@mckinsey.com

Martin Pergler Senior Expert, McKinsey & Company, Montréal Martin_Pergler@mckinsey.com

Anthony Santomero Senior Advisor McKinsey & Company, New York Anthony_Santomero@mckinsey.com

Document info
Document views48
Page views49
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 03:53:35 UTC 2016
Pages13
Paragraphs312
Words3848

Comments