X hits on this document





30 / 44

  • >

    continued The Lily Parker Stacey Society

Santucci Family Foundation* Shirley and John Schlossman* Mrs. Lawrence K. Schnadig

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Schneiderman

Mr. and Mrs. Bryant P. Schroeder Virginia Schulte* Phyllis and Perry Schwartz Dr. and Mrs. Stephen Sener* Seyfarth Shaw LLP Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Sharfstein A. Lee Shillito Dr. Pauline and Mr. Joseph Shipley Dr. and Mrs. John S. Sholl*

Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation and Chicago Northshore Alumnae Chapter

Mr. and Mrs. Joe W. Silverman* Mr. and Mrs. Michael R. Sime Dr. and Mrs. Norman Simon* Mr. and Mrs. Samuel K. Skinner

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas D. Skinner Bette C. Slutsky Mr. and Mrs. David B. Small Mr. and Mrs. Martin Snitzer* Mr. and Mrs. John Snow*

Arnold I. & Bette Sobel Family Foundation

Dr. and Mrs. Harry Staffileno, Jr.* Mr. and Mrs. Andrew L. Stern Mr. Dick A. Stoken* Mr. and Mrs. Howard L. Stone Mr. and Mrs. Loren R. Stone

The Roger W. and Susan Stone Family Foundation

Mr. Craig Stout Mr. Robert D. Stuart, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Timothy P. Sullivan Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP Dr. and Mrs. Howard J. Sweeney* T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Emanuel Tabachnik Mr. and Mrs. James A. Tait Mrs. Cynthia L. Talmadge Sidhartha Tan Justina L. Tanhehco, MD* Howard Teitelbaum Dr. and Mrs. Joseph F. Terrizzi Dr. and Mrs. Charles A. Thorsen* Mr. and Mrs. Robert Thurston* Mr. and Mrs. Harold B. Tobin Mrs. Thomas F. Tobin* Mr. and Mrs. Howard J. Trienens Trostel, Ltd. Mr. and Mrs. Gene Turban* Mr. and Mrs. Scott D. Turban* Lois and Sye Unell

Mr. and Mrs. Timothy L. Vander Molen

Dr. and Mrs. Nicholas A. Vick* Mr. and Mrs. Frederick H. Waddell

The Sauer, Christopher, Danforth and Stacey Societies acknowledge tax-deductible annual contributions.

  • *

    Indicates five consecutive years of giving


Vernon and Marcia Wagner Charitable Trust*

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Joseph Weigel Mr. and Mrs. Joseph M. Weil* Dr. and Mrs. Charles Z. Weingarten

The James and Minerva Weiss Foundation

Mrs. Barbara H. West*

Mr. Roger Weston and Mrs. Pamela G. Phillips Weston*

Mrs. Patricia D. White* Ms. Susan J. White* Mrs. Amos G. Willis Dr. and Mrs. David P. Winchester* Mr. Michael Wise Mr. and Mrs. Leonard A. Wislow Howard and Iris Wittenberg Mr. and Mrs. Richard M. Woldenberg* Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Wood* Mr. and Mrs. Robin Woodsome Dr. and Mrs. Theodore Wynnychenko*

Partnering with Evanston Northwestern Healthcare’s Department of Neurology and its Chairman, Thomas P. Bleck, MD, The Auxiliary of Evanston Northwestern Healthcare, led by President Kathleen Leighton (right), and The Auxiliary of Highland Park Hospital, headed by President Nadine Woldenberg, are raising funds to support The Center for Alzheimer’s, Cognitive and Memory Disorders and to establish a Primary Stroke Center at Highland Park Hospital.

Document info
Document views169
Page views169
Page last viewedThu Jan 19 14:23:26 UTC 2017