X hits on this document





36 / 44

  • >

    continued The Campaign for Evanston Northwestern Healthcare

Daniel F. and Ada L. Rice Foundation Karen L. Richard Mr. and Mrs. John M. Richman Shaiza Rizavi/A. Z. Rizavi, MD Memorial Ralph Robinson Marital Trust Gustavo and Rochelle Rodriguez

Mrs. Shirlie Siegel Siemens Medical Solutions USA, Inc. Rich and Sara Silver Mr. Douglas M. Silverstein

Mr. and Mrs. John D. Simms/ Simms Family Foundation

Michael Rolfe Pancreatic Cancer Research Foundation

The Skylark Foundation/Sharen and Marc Berman

Ms. Babette H. Rosenthal Ms. Lois I. Ross Mr. and Mrs. William D. Ross Ellen A. Rudnick and Paul W. Earle Mrs. Ruth Ruffer Mrs. Ruth Cain Ruggles Sacks Family Foundation Dr. Timothy A. Sanborn S. Santhanam, MD The Satter Foundation Dr. Scholl Foundation Mrs. Julius G. Schuster Mr. and Mrs. James L. Scott D.C. Searle

The Searle Funds at The Chicago Community Trust

Dr. and Mrs. Leopold Selker Dr. and Mrs. Ronald A. Semerdjian The ServiceMaster Company John and Bridget Sheridan Shiffman Family Foundation Catherine and Rony Shimony, MD Mr. and Mrs. Leon Shlofrock Mr. and Mrs. John G. Sickle

Slider Cup, Inc. Mr. and Mrs. Thomas W. Smith Mr. and Mrs. John Snow Mr. and Mrs. Ronald G. Spaeth Dr. Stuart and Denise Sprague

Nathan and Marion Stagman and Robin Stagman Weiss

Standard Parking Staubitz Charitable Trust Mr. and Mrs. Harrison I. Steans Mr. and Mrs. Neele E. Stearns, Jr. Mr. Richard A. Stein Tillie T. Straub Charitable Foundation Stryker Instruments Ms. Janet M. Sullivan and Mr. Dennis Creaney The Gertrude & Walter Swanson, Jr. Foundation Pam and Joseph Szokol Robert Szombathy Estate Mr. John W. Taylor, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. John W. Taylor III Sidney J. Taylor Family Morton and Eunice Teitelbaum Mr. and Mrs. Carl D. Thoma Mr. J. Mikesell Thomas

Some donors above have also made leadership gifts/grants in prior fiscal years.


A $500,000 corporate leadership grant from the Illinois Tool Works (ITW) Foundation is helping renovate Evanston Hospital’s Surgical Suites and Intensive Care Unit. Pictured, from left, are: ITW Chairman and CEO David B. Speer, ITW Executive Vice President and ENH Board of Directors Member Russell M. Flaum, ITW Director of Community Relations Mary Ann Mallahan, and Evanston Northwestern Healthcare President and Chief Executive Officer Mark R. Neaman.

Ruth M. Tischer Trust Mr. and Mrs. Raymond C. Tower

Toys R Us Children’s Fund/Starlight Starbright Children’s Foundation

Chester D. Tripp Charitable Trust Valenti Charitable Foundation Dr. and Mrs. Jeffery S. Vender Dr. and Mrs. Nicholas A. Vick Dr. and Mrs. Thomas A. Victor Mrs. Eleanor P. Voysey Estate Mrs. Ormand J. Wade The Charles R. Walgreen, Jr. Family

Mrs. Deborah Walsh/James F. Walsh Foundation, NFP

Mr. and Mrs. John R. Walter Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan P. Ward Mr. and Mrs. Brian M. Washa Washington Square Health Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Robert Wattel Mr. Paul R. Weininger and Mr. Robert St. Clair Myra Rubenstein Weis Health Resource Center Mr. and Mrs. Gary E. Weiss

The Herbert C. and Florence M. Wenske Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Miles D. White Mr. and Mrs. William J. White Dr. and Mrs. David P. Winchester William Wrigley, Jr. Maxine and Harvey Yellen Eva Yost Estate

Document info
Document views188
Page views188
Page last viewedMon Jan 23 05:21:33 UTC 2017