X hits on this document





38 / 44

  • >

    continued The Auxiliary of Evanston Northwestern Healthcare Angel Campaign

Mr. and Mrs. E. Paul Dunn Mr. and Mrs. Gerald P. Gallagher Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin Gerstman Dr. and Mrs. Hugh C. Gilbert Ms. Ilene S. Gordon and Mr. Abram Bluestein Mr. and Mrs. Alan M. Graham Dr. and Mrs. Paul J. Hauser Mr. Robert E. Heiberger Mrs. Mary P. Hines Robert and Norma Hoaglund Ms. Christine M. Hughes Mr. and Mrs. Edward R. James Meta and Rick Joutras Edward and Carol Kaplan Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth V. Kaufman Mr. and Mrs. John P. Keller Mr. and Mrs. Larry B. Kugler Dr. Marian S. Macsai and Mr. Jack S. Kaplan Mr. and Mrs. John H. McDermott Dr. and Mrs. John P. McGee II Mr. and Mrs. Alan G. McNally Mrs. Iris A. Miller Mr. and Mrs. John A. Miller Mr. and Mrs. Thomas F. Moran Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas S. Noyes John and Betsey Puth Dr. Ernest J. Saliba and Dr. Judith A. Falconer Dr. Scholl Foundation Dr. and Mrs. Ronald A. Semerdjian Dr. and Mrs. Stephen F. Sener Mr. and Mrs. John Snow Dr. and Mrs. Howard J. Sweeney Mr. J. Mikesell Thomas Mr. and Mrs. Raymond C. Tower T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. Mr. and Mrs. Gene Turban Mr. and Mrs. Scott D. Turban Dr. and Mrs. Jeffery S. Vender Mr. and Mrs. Frederick H. Waddell

Mrs. Barbara H. West Mr. Roger Weston and

Mrs. Pamela G. Phillips Weston Mrs. Patrice D. White Ms. Susan J. White William Wrigley, Jr. Dr. and Mrs. Theodore Wynnychenko

Pearl Angels $500 to $999

Mr. and Mrs. Edwin B. Bosler Mr. and Mrs. Theodore A. Bosler Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Bradley, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth J. Burns, Jr. Conway Burton Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R. Butler Mr. and Mrs. Scott L. Byron Dr. and Mrs. Gene Chiao Dr. and Mrs. Sheldon Cotler Mr. and Mrs. Dewey B. Crawford Mr. and Mrs. Oscar A. David Mr. and Mrs. Herbert P. Emmerman Dr. and Mrs. Joseph L. Feldman Dr. and Mrs. Geoffrey Fenner Mr. and Mrs. D. Cameron Findlay Margaret and Joseph P. Flanagan Mr. and Mrs. J. Patrick Gallagher, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Raymond I. Geraldson, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. George H. Gilmore, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. David B. Golder Mr. and Mrs. John C. Goodall, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Joseph G. Hagee Dr. and Mrs. Frederick C. Hess Dr. and Mrs. Richard A. Hirschmann Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Hoppe Mr. and Mrs. Roger D. Isaacs Mr. and Mrs. Howard E. Jessen Mr. and Mrs. Charles L. Johnson

To honor the history of the Kellogg Cancer Care Center and strengthen its commitment to providing the highest quality of comprehensive, holistic can- cer care, ENH Foundation established the Kellogg Cancer Care Center 25th Anniversary Fund. Pictured celebrating the Center’s milestone are Oncology Nurse Annette Sereika, RN, BSN, OCN; Senior Director of Pharmacy George Carro, RPh, MS; and Oncology Nurse Bonnie Ryszka, RN, OCN, who collec- tively have 75 years of experience at Evanston Northwestern Healthcare.


Mr. and Mrs. Allan M. Kaplan Dr. and Mrs. Janardan D. Khandekar Mr. and Mrs. James D. King Mrs. Dalia S. Kleinmuntz Mr. and Mrs. William N. Krucks Dr. and Mrs. Harold Lasky Mr. and Mrs. Richard Lipton Mr. and Mrs. Edward S. Loeb Bonnie and Jay Lytle Stephen C. Mack Mr. and Mrs. Rocco J. Martino Sheila and Harvey Medvin Christine Myers Dr. and Mrs. Ranjeev K. Nanda Mr. and Mrs. Frank C. Nicholas Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Pekow Mrs. Harold Perlman PIMCO Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Porter Mrs. Marianne Reinisch Mr. and Mrs. John M. Richman Mr. and Mrs. John Sentell Mr. and Mrs. James F. Shea Mr. and Mrs. Howard J. Siegel Mr. and Mrs. George Sladoje Dr. and Mrs. Harry Staffileno, Jr. Dr. and Mrs. Jerry J. Sweet Mr. and Mrs. James A. Tait Mrs. Kit Taylor Tim and Donna Thoelecke Mr. and Mrs. Larry A. Tracy, Jr. Dr. and Mrs. Nicholas A. Vick Mr. and Mrs. Marcus D. Wedner Weissbourd and Grant Family Partnership Mr. W. Rockwell Wirtz and Ms. Marilyn Queen Mr. and Mrs. Richard M. Woldenberg Mr. and Mrs. Joseph R. Zednik Mr. and Mrs. Richard L. Zisook

Document info
Document views177
Page views177
Page last viewedFri Jan 20 08:07:43 UTC 2017