X hits on this document

PDF document

Tove Maria Ryding Climate Action Network – International Network of 550 civil society ... - page 7 / 8

22 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

7 / 8

Climate Action Network International is a coalition of 550 civil society organisations worldwide committed to limiting climate change to ecologically sustainable levels.

Canada Graham Saul, gsaul@climateactionnetwork.ca

South Africa Dorah Lebelo, dorahl@ghouse.org.za

United States Angela Anderson, aanderson@climatenetwork.org

Southern Africa Rajen Awotar, maudesco@intnet.mu

West Africa Emmanuel Seck, ssombel@yahoo.fr

Latin America Victor Campos, vmanuelcampos@humboldt.org.ni

CAN Eastern Europe, Caucasus and Central Asia Irina Stavchuk, irina.stavchuk@necu.org.ua

Brazil Rubens Born, rubens@vitaecivilis.org.br Gaines Campbell, gaines@vitaecivilis.org.br

Europe Matthias Duwe, matthias@caneurope.org Ulriikka Aarnio, ulriikka@caneurope.org

CAN-I David Turnbull, dturnbull@climatenetwork.org Julie-Anne Richards, jrichards@climatenetwork.org

North Africa (Maghreb) Mohammed Bendada, amisaoura@hotmail.com

Mexico Ana Romero, ana.romero.salcedo@gmail.com

Eastern Africa / Uganda Geoffrey Kamese, kameseus@yahoo.com

France Sébastien Blavier, sebastien@rac-f.org Morgane Créach, morgane@rac-f.org

China Fei Xiaojing, feixiaojing313@gmail.com Patrick Schroeder, patrick@cango.org

South Asia Sanjay Vashist, sanjayvashist@gmail.com or Sanjay@cansouthasia.net

Southeast Asia Gurmit Singh, gs@cetdem.org.my

Japan Kimiko Hirata, khirata@kikonet.org

Australia George Woods, g.woods@cana.net.au

Cook Islands David Ngatae, cookscan@gmail.com

Federated States of Micronesia Marstella Jack,johsna@gmail.com

Tuvalu M r s P u l a f a g u T o a f a , p u l a _ t o a f a @ y a h o o . c o m . a u

Document info
Document views22
Page views22
Page last viewedFri Dec 02 18:14:39 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs85
Words582

Comments